Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Esa from Espoo

Hyvä hotelli yöpymiseen

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Yksi yö Innsbruckissa matkalla eteenpäin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in great location.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at the basic hotel. The central location was fantastic and it was only a short walk from the airport bus stop. Our room had a lovely view of the river and mountains, the room was comfortable and clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great view of the mountains

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The hotel is called "basic" and that is what it is, but it does it really well. Warm rooms, good beds, and free fast wifi. You can't get better than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Amazing location, great staff and awesome room. Four stars :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel mit guter Anbindung an das öffen

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Der Service des freundlichen Personals !!
Cons: Ablagen!! am Nachtkästchen: 1 Schublade im Bad: ABLAGEN !! Wasserkocher !
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage und trotz Bussen und Strassenbahnen vor der Türe ist es im Hotelinneren angenehm ruhig.
Das Personal Empfang sowie Zimmerservice ist sehr freundlich und zugewandt. Man wird beim Kommen und Gehen stets freundlich gegrüßt und Fragen werden ausführlich beantwortet. Ein privat mitgebrachtes Fahrrad wurde umstandslos untergestellt und bei Bedarf jeweils sofort gebracht. Auch ein Wasserkocher wurde umgehend besorgt. Wirklich nett man fühlt sich zuhause !
4 out of 5
by MASAAKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by valdemiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima sistemazione: pulita, dotata di tutti i comfort, moderna e praticamente in centro a due passi!
5 out of 5
by Gertrud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Even though it's called Basic hotel - it was better than basic! Very clean and modern looking rooms. Nice view from the window. Very comfortable overall. The best part was the location - right in the centre of Innsbruck!