Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Ok

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Posizione molto centrale. Servizio migliorabile. Buffet colazione così così. Rapporto qualità prezzo accettabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I requested a non smoking room and my request was fulfilled however, the room stunk of cigarettes. The hotel was full so I could not get a different room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Haben ein kostenloses Upgrade bekommen, da nicht alle Zimmer belegt waren. Hatten somit ein größeres Zimmer mit total tollem Ausblick. Das Hotel eigenen Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric from Washington, DC

Rooms need updating

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel could use updating - there were cobwebs in the room ceiling corner. furniture was a bit outdated. And breakfast was super crowded with no place to sit (had to sit next to complete strangers as if it was communal dorm style breakfast). the only great thing about this hotel was the pool/gym on top floor of hotel with view of the mountains. but even then, the front desk requires an annoying pre paid deposit for borrowing bathrobes - like what the heck?!?!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location. Full amenities. close to old town.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Service and pool area. Hot tub was not hot enough abs steam room didn't work.
Location: Excellent location
Staff could be more friendly and helpful. We loved the location and amenities. Pool and spa area were lacking in service. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Sehr zu empfehlen. Sehr angegnehmes Ambiente, extrem freundlicher Service. Sicherlich meine erste Wahl in Innsbruck