Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Good location that met our travel needs, and would recommend to others that is in a similar situation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Decent hotel, not quite worth the price point

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Beds were fairly uncomfortable and if you book with Expedia don't expect any wifi in your room unless you want too spend for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Innsbruck the winter sporting city

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great stay at Hilton Innsbruck. Highly recommend. The room was good, clean and had a very comfortable sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the heat was not working. hotel needs renovation

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: view
Cons: new building with hilton standard
Location: good location
bad experience with the hotel, staff are great, the building is old need to build new one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location, extremely hard beds

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Staff was helpful, room was mostly clean, though glasses in two rooms were visibly dirty so I had to wash them before use. Good views and mostly quiet. Beds were so hard neither my husband or I slept all the way through the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Very nice hotel located centrally in Innsbruck

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: Christmas market (depending on season); Nordkette train/tram to the top of the mountain overlooking Innsbruck.
Hotel was centrally located and within walking distance to many places we wanted to visit, including the Nordkette train/tram that takes you up to the panoramic view of Innsbruck (http://www.nordkette.com/en/) and the Christmas market in Old Town. Staff was great, restaurant was great, amenities were great. I gave room comfort a 4.0 only because we had two double beds instead of queen beds (which was mentioned in our booking so we expected this). Parking (daily charge) on site under the hotel was convenient and they offered a 3-day pass with in/out privileges for the same price as 2 nights without those privileges. Ask the front desk at check-in about the parking pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Excellent hotel, close to old town with magnificent views! Parking was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Spacious room with a stunning view

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Fantastic Location, walking distance to old town/restaurants/train/ski jump (definitely worth the visit), staff were great, we had a room on the top floor which spacious, clean and had an amazing view Cons: None
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: location
good hotel, nice location, amenities can be made better....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Outstanding service

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cannot say enough about the staff here. From checkin to the wonderful staff at the breakfast buffet, they went above and beyond throughout out entire stay. Great location on the edge of Old Town.