Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. They spoke excellent English which was useful in explaining directions to sites of interest and just getting around the city. The restaurant was outstanding with great food. The provided breakfast had a big selection. I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Comfortable hotel in Innsbruck, Austria

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, free parking, free wi-fi, very clean.
Cons: Screens for windows
Location: Since we only spent one night on our way from Kiel, Germany to Venice, Italy, we did not do any sightseeing. Winter sports are popular.
Staff at hotel were pleasant and spoke English well. Dinner was good and presented nicely. The garlic soup was to die for!!! The room was large and comfortable, the bathroom was nicely sized, all very clean. Since it was unseasonably warm, we opened the window for ventilation; a screen would have been good. Breakfast was typical European with meats, cheeses, bread/rolls, fruit, yogurt, cereals, coffee--all nicely presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Heimelig in unmittelbarer A-12-Nähe

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Keine Zeitungen beim Frühstück vorhanden, Minuspunkt, weil auch keine Trafik in der Nähe ist.
Location: Es befindet sich leicht erreichbar bei der Autobahnabfahrt Innsbruck-Ost, urig mit Bauernhof in der Nähe, dennoch ist das Innsbrucker Zentrum nahe
Trotz Ankunft gegen 21 Uhr Abendessen kein Problem. Kuscheliges Zimmer. Irgendwie heimelig tirolerisch, dennoch gediegen. Günstige Verkehrslage nahe der Autobahn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ware

breakfast time

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
great out of town hotel with good feeling reasturant and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Pål Bernhardsen from kunne vært nærmere sentrum, men det går buss til sentrum ofte rett på utsiden av hotellet. Ingen problem å ta seg til og fra sentrum ned buss forbindelse. Egen parkering på hotellet.

Fantastisk bra!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig bra og komfortabel hotell med fantastisk service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Très bonne situation géographique, hôtel accueillant et chaleureux
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goffstown nh

Beautiful place

Posted Aug 14, 2016
A little out of the main shopping area but well worth it. Very nice interior but the bathroom could be a little bigger. Not even a counter to put toiletries on.
5 out of 5
by irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sur otrevlig personal,