Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Centraal gelegen hotel, prima te doen 1 nacht

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nette schone kamers, vriendelijke receptie medewerkers. Nabij gelegen Cafe Central is authentieke ontbijt zaal, alleen sfeerloos en personeel is echt onvriendelijk en niet pro-actief. Een goede restaurantmanager zou een stuk schelen. Kanttekening nachtje parkeren is mogelijk: tarief eur18 is wel wat prijzig. Aanrader? Voor 1 nachtje zeker, alleen dan zonder ontbijt boeken!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Alberto centrale

Posted Jul 19, 2016
La camera era molto piccola gli arredi appena decenti, il bagno non era dotato neanche dei miscelatori a braccio non certo all'altezza di 4 stelle, la pulizia buana. Non ho potuto valutare la validità del ristorante o di altri servizi,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice, but no air conditioning

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect location, everything within short walking distance including train station, but not too noisy. Small, very clean comfortable rooms with all the amenities you need. Excellent price. Staff were very nice, and spoke English. They kept our bags in secure room for us after we checked out so we didn't have to haul them around on our last day, and gave us a complementary mineral water bottle too. Wi-fi was free and worked great. Only thing is the rooms are quite warm (was there at end of June) and there is no air conditioning. I was OK but wouldn't recommend the hotel in very hot weather, or if you are someone who tends to overheat at night. I would definitely stay there again otherwise though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located. Only downfall no AC.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
No air-conditioning. Was very hot at the time, otherwise great location and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel with great cafe in close proxmity to the old town. No air conditioning on a very hot evening was a little uncomfortable but did not hinder our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from feldkirch

beste lage

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Die lage des hotels ist ausgezeichnet - es ist eigentlich alles sehnswerte und alle einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu fuß erreichbar - und man spaziert eigentlich immer durch romantische gassen.. Das public viewing vor dem Haus ist ein pluspunkt und stört die idylle überhaupt nicht..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room is okay, great location near to railway station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

In the centre of the city, good cafeteria nearby

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Small rooms, a bit noisy at night. No breakfast included in special offer, still expensive though. Clean, very good cafeteria in Viennese style. Only a few minutes to town centre by foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olso, N and SF, CA

Very Nice

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything! That is unusual ...
Cons: I had a few technical online problems but not sure if it was the hotel or my own equipment, but otherwise not any critical points to improve on.
Location: Very convient to the tourist center, but also to the university and also as a start point to get to tourist attractions (tourist office too).
This hotel in Innsbruck's center was not only well placed but very comfortable and deserving of its 4 stars (Euro stars not always so reliable so this was a nice surprise). The room was spacious, the bathroom clean with a tub and shower and excellent soap products. The staff was courteous, solicitous, and informative about Innnsbruck. The work out room, sauna, steam room area was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

素敵なカフェで朝食。

Posted May 17, 2016
夜着だったのですが、近くの店がどんどん閉店してしまい夕飯が食べられず焦りました。開いてるケバブの店でサンドを持ち帰りホテルの部屋で食べました。 場所は駅にもわりと近く、見所が集まる場所までも近く良かったです。 スタッフの皆さんは親切でした。 カフェの雰囲気が良かったです。 フィットネスルーム、サウナを利用したかったのですが夜は22時までとのことで時間なくて使えませんでした。私が見に行った時には利用している宿泊客は誰もいませんでした。