Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to cities attractions.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice hotel close to cities attractions and train station. Room was quiet and clean. Went during summer- room had a tower fan. Bonus was a spa and sauna. Really enjoyed the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oso, San Francisco

Nice and convenient hotel in Innsbruck

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: all
Location: a hop and skip from tourist area and easy access to public transportation and tourist office to set up other long distance jaunts
This is my second stay and no regrets, same wonderful experience. Great facility and location and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: La ubicación ,servicio ,limpieza y personal muy amable
Buen hotel , excelente ubicación, y buen servicio .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the staff were nice. The location was excellent.
Cons: Needs ac.
Location: Right near the train station and old town. Very clean area, very safe.
It was a lovely hotel, very good location near the train and the old town. The breakfast was lovely. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the room temperature. There is no ad and the room is really hot. We were given a fan, but it wasn't enough. The sleep at night wasn't good as the room was stifling.any other season than the summer it would be fine. Other than that, everything was really good. The staff are really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Centraal gelegen hotel, prima te doen 1 nacht

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nette schone kamers, vriendelijke receptie medewerkers. Nabij gelegen Cafe Central is authentieke ontbijt zaal, alleen sfeerloos en personeel is echt onvriendelijk en niet pro-actief. Een goede restaurantmanager zou een stuk schelen. Kanttekening nachtje parkeren is mogelijk: tarief eur18 is wel wat prijzig. Aanrader? Voor 1 nachtje zeker, alleen dan zonder ontbijt boeken!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Alberto centrale

Posted Jul 19, 2016
La camera era molto piccola gli arredi appena decenti, il bagno non era dotato neanche dei miscelatori a braccio non certo all'altezza di 4 stelle, la pulizia buana. Non ho potuto valutare la validità del ristorante o di altri servizi,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice, but no air conditioning

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect location, everything within short walking distance including train station, but not too noisy. Small, very clean comfortable rooms with all the amenities you need. Excellent price. Staff were very nice, and spoke English. They kept our bags in secure room for us after we checked out so we didn't have to haul them around on our last day, and gave us a complementary mineral water bottle too. Wi-fi was free and worked great. Only thing is the rooms are quite warm (was there at end of June) and there is no air conditioning. I was OK but wouldn't recommend the hotel in very hot weather, or if you are someone who tends to overheat at night. I would definitely stay there again otherwise though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located. Only downfall no AC.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
No air-conditioning. Was very hot at the time, otherwise great location and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel with great cafe in close proxmity to the old town. No air conditioning on a very hot evening was a little uncomfortable but did not hinder our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from feldkirch

beste lage

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Die lage des hotels ist ausgezeichnet - es ist eigentlich alles sehnswerte und alle einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu fuß erreichbar - und man spaziert eigentlich immer durch romantische gassen.. Das public viewing vor dem Haus ist ein pluspunkt und stört die idylle überhaupt nicht..