Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone

Simply the best!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the delicious food.
Location: Close to Seefeld centre, near the railway station, accessible to the mountains, plenty of hiking, and cycling. Close to the Olympic centre for sports.
The customer service at this hotel is what makes it so special. Under the team of Angelika and Hans Olhafen the hotel provides the most friendly, charming customer service to guests and we felt they could not do enough for us to ensure we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the food is plentiful and delicious and the location is excellent. Our room was huge , we had a one bedroomed apartment that had a small kitchen area with seating, plus a bedroom and sitting area. The bathroom was large, modern and very clean. We cannot fault this hotel and would recommend it wholeheartedly for anyone thinking of travelling to Seefeld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Hotel in pieno centro con possibilità di parcheggi

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Posizione, comfort, personale
Hotel centrale molto confortevole, stanze ampie, ottimo il personale, dotato di parcheggio e wifi ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Da consigliare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Für eine Nacht war es in Ordnung

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Parkplatz direkt am Hotel, kleiner Aussenbereich für den Sommer, Restaurant und das Zimmer. Die Reservierung der Plätze zum Frühstück
Cons: Gerne können Sie über das Frühstücksbufett nachdenken. Matratzenstärke
Location: Das Hotel liegt ziemlich zentral, Restaurants und Geschäfte,wie der Bahnhof liegen in der Nähe.
Wir haben hier Zwischenstation gemacht und Freunde besucht. Das Hotel haben wir uns ausgesucht,, weil es gute Bewertungen hat und auch zentral liegt. Für eine Nacht bei angenehmen Temperaturen über 30 Grad, war es in Ordnung. Das Zimmer hat natürlich keine Klimaanlage, weil es wohl hauptsächlich in der Winterzeit ausgebucht sein wird. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und hatte ein riesiges Badezimmer, allerdings waren für unseren Geschmack die Matratzen viel zu weich. Wir wollten hier keine 14 Tage schlafen wollen. Das Zimmer hatte auch eine Balkon, der wohl mit Nachbarn geteilt wurde. Als wir kamen, saß eine Dame dort, dies hat uns allerdings nicht weiter gestört. Das Personal an der Rezeption, wie auch im Schankraum war außerordentlich freundlich. Was uns aber garnicht gefallen hat, war das Frühstücksbufett, es war vergleichbar mit einer Kantine. 3 große Metallbehälter mit Milch, Kaffee und heißem Wasser ohne Beschriftung. 1 Brötchensorte, Brot unf Rühreier auch aus einem größeren Metalltopf.Es wirkte alles etwas lieblos, schade. Und da es zentral liegt, kann es auch schon mal lauter sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwich UK

The friendly Hotel.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Position and friendliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good choice or restaurants and bars. Lovely medieval church to visit and great scenery.
Lovely warm welcome and complimentary drink. Great spacious and very clean room. Super breakfast and nice gift upon checking out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michèle from Basel

Tolles Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel, nahe vom Zentrum, sehr nette Menschen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timo ja Sari from Suomi

Hyvä palvelu ja sijainti

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta ja johto. Viinitasting maanantaina kuuluu hintaan - suosittelemme. Sijainti loistava keskellä Seefeldin palveluita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by m12 from Yorkshire

Great location, lovely hosts!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our recent stay. The owners were very friendly and welcoming. We decided to eat in the hotels restaurant, 4 courses for €15, which offered a vegetarian option which was great for us. The hotel is in a great location. We just wish we had stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

toplocatie voor treinreizigers

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Prima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo a gestione familiare

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Albergo in stile gestito direttamente dai proprietari che curano molto il rapporto con la clientela. Vicinissimo alla zona pedonale dei Seefeld. Le camere risentono un pò degli anni. Ristorante buono. Colazione buona ma con caffè/cappuccino erogati da una macchina self-service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Good location, close to station and town centre. Room (double comfort) was good for two people for a week's holiday, with a good balcony. Five-course dinner on half board was good value (comparing with bed and breakfast price), and food varied from average to very good. The duvet was folded in a different style each day, an interesting touch.