Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Heikki

keskusta majoitus

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin henkilökunta todella avuliaita. Hotellissa maukas ja monipuolinen aamupala. Hiihtovälineille oma huone oli plussaa. Varavuode oli kova mutta korjasivat asian kun siitä kerrottiin.
5 out of 5
by vasile from der Altmark

Der perfekte Urlaubsspaß!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Skigebiet in Seefeld gefällt uns schon über viele Jahre.Durch unsere diesjährige Unterkunft im Hotel "Central" wurde unser Urlaub noch erlebnisreicher,familiärer und entspannender.Das Personal zeigte sich stets nett,freundlich,zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Fragen.DANKE für die schönen Urlaubstage bei IHNEN!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edoardo from Roma

Buon Hotel ma con area bimbi non presidiata.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Buon Hotel, situato al centro adiacente la zona pedonale. Tutto nella norma, non manca nulla, piscina a parte, e le 2 receptionist (simpatiche e professionali) parlano italiano. Francamente per un 4 stelle mi sarei aspettato di più sia in termini di servizio, pasti e dimensioni della camera. Ho avuto altre esperienze in altri 4 stelle di Seefeld e credetemi è un'altra storia. Forse sarò stato fortunato le altre volte. L'unica nota veramente negativa è che nell'area bambini, una stanza con pochi giochi, TV con una Xbox ed una PS2, manca il presidio di una persona (devi starci tu con i tuoi figli). Ciò ha veramente condizionato la mia vacanza. Non credo ci tornerò.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Trento

perfetto per ricaricare le batterie

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo trattamento in hotel e del personale posizione ottima unica cosa servizi a pagamento del centro wellness 6 euro a testa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberbayern

Super Hotel im Zentrum!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Sehr schöne Zimmer, toller Wellnessbereich, super Frühstück, sehr, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Beeindruckend auch das Ehepaar Ölhafen! Immer präsent, immer um die Gäste bemüht. Kurz gesagt ein tolles Hotel, das sehr schwer zu toppen ist!
5 out of 5
by Mario from Wangen b. Dübendorf in der Schweiz

Einsame Spitze !

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wie schon das letzte Mal - E I N W A N D F R E I Gerne jederzeit wieder - Wir kommen so schnell wie möglich wieder.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Toronto

Almost great

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice with great attentive service but we booked a room with a private balcony and mountain view and received a room with a shared balcony and obstructed view of mountain. A share balcony means you must keep your curtains closed at all times as the neighbours repeatedly looked into our room. So much for a mountain view. The location is very good, right beside pedestrian area but is on surprisingly busy road. The restaurant food was amazing as we lucked in with the farmer's buffet the first night and sampled much Austrian fare so we ate most meals there. However they give preference to non-guests of hotel as we were assigned a permanent table in the back beside a very large, loud group. The tables in the front had a much nicer atmosphere.