Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gezellig hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: Er is genoeg te doen in de omgeving. Je kunt hier heerlijk fietsen en wandelen en er is een meer vlakbij. Het centrum van Seefeld is leuk.
Hotel Christina is een knus hotel met vriendelijk personeel dat haar best doet het je naar de zin te maken. Het centrum is slechts 5 minuten lopen. Het ontbijt buffet is goed verzorgd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wochenende Kurztripp

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Es hat alles gepasst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location Friendly owners Good breakfast Free parking and internet
Nice place to stay in Seefeld Key was in envelope at front desk with our name on it-a nice personal touch
5 out of 5
by Jörg from dem Ruhrgebiet

Ein tolles Hotel, das wir gerne weiterempfehlen!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Herzliche Bewirtung, behagliche Zimmer, erstklassiger Service, und das in wunderbarer Umgebung, das waren drei wirklich schöne Urlaubswochen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fukui

素朴な心温まるホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
好き嫌いあります。のんびりゆったりしたい人におすすめ。ただし夕食はなし。駅から歩いて7分を遠いと思う人には向かない。
5 out of 5
by DEGRUSON from Bretagne

Charme, bon goût, excellence du service.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Une très belle chambre. Grande, aménagée avec goût. Balcon avec une vue superbe. Accueil en français. Nous recommandons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Servizio essenziale tip b&b
5 out of 5
by Jørgen.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels