Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Welcoming and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good food, reasonable rates.
Cons: Would have liked a bath but shower was perfectly adequate.
Location: Good accessibility to trains, buses, ski-hire shop and loipe.
A well run hotel with good communications before arrival, a warm welcome and all staff very friendly and helpful. Although fairly full, the hotel is quiet. It is situated on the edge of Seefeld but it is a short and easy walk into the centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Elke, Hotel Management
Dear Margaret, Thank you very much for you nice comment! We are happy, that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again another time! Best regards from Seefeld, Family Tonolini and the Cristallago-Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Schön Central gelegen!! Mit genügend Parkplätzen!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Elke, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung für unser Haus! Es freut uns wenn Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genießen konnten und hoffen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Familie Tonolini und das Cristallago-Team
5 out of 5
by Sona

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Hotel Cristallago, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you once again! Best regards, Family Tonolini
3 out of 5
by Wolfgang

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Alles okay, gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Hotel Cristallago, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, daß Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und sehen einem erneuten Wiedersehen gerne entgegen! Ihre Familie Tonolini
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr zufrieden

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
2-tägiger aufenthalt bei einer fahrradtour
5 out of 5
by Karin from Neumarkt i.d.opf

Super Partywochenende und trotzdem viel Zeit zum E

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super Winter open air Wochenende mit Andreas Gabalier und unserem Freund da Wadltreiber
3 out of 5
by Patrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels