Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, ate in the restaurant but as Austrian food is not my favourite, I would avoid doing so again. Breakfast just OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient local with free parking but smoky.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
A mediocre hotel by any standards. Smoking is allowed at the bar and because of the design of the hotel, the smoke drifts up to the rooms and can be smelt in the room. Free car park and the close vicinity to the city are the plus points for this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ana from México City

Food in the Hotel Good Taste

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was Great,,Beautiful comsy place To stay If we come back we will stay in this nice Hotel
5 out of 5
by Ralph W from Portsmouth

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Dollinger is a very good hotel situated within easy reach of the heart of Innsbruck. A gentle stroll along the river takes you from the hotel to the very core of the ancient city. The other feature of The Dollinger is it's restaurant and kitchen which cooks and serves wonderful Austrian specialities (but book a table early)
3 out of 5
by jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Definitely Stay Again

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was renovated 2 years ago and still looked great with comfortable beds and a wonderful walk-in shower. Breakfast was common fare for European continental. Had a reasonably priced, delicious dinner in the hotel restaurant. Initial impression isn't great in the lobby as they clearly haven't done any work since indoor smoking was outlawed as is still smelled faintly of stale cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, staff wasn't really nice

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The room is beautiful and comfort, breakfast is nice, the staff less
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel only just walking distance from downtow

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Good place with nice bar but allows smoking so that and inability to provide hot chocolate even though machines were available for breakfast. lost them other bar business
5 out of 5
by carol

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!! Very comfortable room, spacious for 2 adults and 2 10 year old kids. Had free parking and machine laundry services. The restaurant was great also!! I recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Innsbruck visit

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel but very basic and not a lot of varieties for breakfast. the third bed in our triple room made it hard to move around, but overall, we were satisfied. The hotel is a long walk from city centre so you need to take bus or drive to town.