Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

very nice b&b in the small town of fulpmes

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Very relaxing
Location: 25 mins from Innsbruck
The town of fulpmes is a lovely town surrounded by the mountains. Sit on my third floor balcony amazed by the mountains. A 10 min walk to the cablecars up to the mountain (Kreuzjoch) and the breath taking walk down the mountain on trail that are very well looked after. There are easy and hard trails plus place to rest & things for kids to do on easy trail down. Pick your time of trail down I do the 5 hour trail down. The town is 25 mins from Innsbruck and there is a 2.50 cents toll in to this mountain regain but Breath taken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Saudi Arabia

Fine small hotel in Fulpmes, near the ski areas.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Karmen is the hotel manageress, hostess and head waitress at breakfast. She is multilingual, very well informed in matters Austrian and most pleasant
Cons: It's an older building with dated carpets, furniture. Some modernization would improve the appearance.
Location: Skiing is the main attraction and my son enjoyed his day on the slopes nearby. The town has nice bars, restaurants and ski gear shops.
This is an older property that is being maintained reasonably well. The rooms are OK. The indoor swimming pool downstairs was a nice plus for such a small hotel. Parking was provided for up to 8 cars. The breakfasts were served in the hotel, but other meals were available at a restaurant some 50 meters down the street. We had a nice view of the mountains from our balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Wisconsin, USA

Lovely Place to Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Location: We ate dinner in the nearby small restaurant... Terrific!
We had a beautiful evening here... Staff even let us park put motorcycle off the street!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles in allem ok, aber zu teuer

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Meine Freundin und ich haben eben einen schönen 26 tägigen Rund Trip durch Mittelitalien hinter uns und insgesamt in 10 Hotels genächtigt. Alle im 2-4 Sterne Bereich, preislich zwischen 58€ und 80€ pro Nacht. Dieses war das teuerste (80€) und rangiert in der Hotelbewertung in der Mitte. Alles in allem ok, aber das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt definitiv nicht! Und der nicht beheizte Innenpool war sehr klein und eben kalt. Aber alles war angenehm sauber (das sollten wir uns in Italien bald zurück wünschen!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by hh, Hotel Management
Guten Tag aus Fulpmes Für Ihre Stellungnahme danken wir Ihnen sehr. Schade, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns nicht wie andere Gäste genossen haben. Die Temperatur des Hallenbad-Wassers ist 29 °C. Sonnige Grüsse, Hotel-Garni Hubertus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstig und nett

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Zimmer war sauber, Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltig, nette Menschen, empfehlenswert
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by hh, Hotel Management
Hallo vom Hubertus und schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Sonnige Grüsse aus Fulpmes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel met uitgebreid ontbijt

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Prima hotel, zeer goed bereikbaar vanaf snelweg. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Skifahrer

Posted Jan 26, 2013
Pros: Der Schwimmbadbereich
Cons: Saunabereich zu klein
Location: Relativ gute Lage, bis zum Gletscher aber mind. 30 min Fahrt
Angenehmes rustikales kleines Hotel im Stubaital.Die Zimmer sind ausreichend möbeliert und ausgestatted.Im Keller befindet sich ein kleines Schwimmbad eine kleine Sauna und Infrarotsauna.Es könnte ein bißchen mehr Platz im Saunabereich vorhanden sein,man kann aber zum Entspannen auch in den Schwimmbadbereich gehen und sich dort auf den bequemen Liegen ausruhen. Das Frühstück ist ganz lecker und auf Wusch bekommt man auch ein frisch gekochtes Ei und Kaffee bis zum abwinken. Die Hotelcrew ist sehr nett und auskunftsfreundlich. Alles in alllem,ein wirklich gutes Hotel für einen günstigen Preis. Fazit: Empfehlenswert