Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very helpful staff - well situated

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We had a great stay. Arrived late and the staff were friendly and offered advice on where to go during the evening. The room was clean quiet and comfortable. The hotel is perfectly placed close to the station and many of the local attractions, restaurants etc. Great Stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Ok hotel close to train station

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update bathrooms
Location: Close to train station and to Christmas markets
Older hotel in need of some upgrades. Virtually no water pressure and hard to get hot water. Bathroom was very outdated. Rooms very basic, but ok. Included breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sunitha from Kajang

Good location

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Innsbruck was an amazing city and they hotel location near city made it easier for us to walk around. Complimentary breakfast but was very basic, enough to get by with bread, cold meat, cheese & cereal.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable, room was very clean. Breakfast was good also. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prawit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel with great location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Good staff, good breakfast, excellent location!
Cons: The luggage storage is a bit different - there is a storage room, but it is self-serve; you might want to bring something to tie your luggage together
Location: Walking distance from train station and the old town
Great hotel with very helpful staff - the gal at the front desk during the night shift helped me figure out all of my itinerary arrangements and also provided very good pointers. The breakfast was better than I expected - on par with all of the other breakfasts around Austria (which were all very good). The best quality is the location! You are literally right next to the Victory Arch and just a few minutes walk to both the train station and old town (it was an easy walk to the Nordkette train). Bonus is if you can get a room with a view of the alps - on a sunny morning, the view is absolutely gorgeous!
3 out of 5
by Leonardo from Philippines

A good rest stop

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We basically just used the room to sleep in. The hotel is near everything. Easy check in and check out. Good breakfast. The hotel is old and the bathroom is tiny, but for the price I honestly wasn't expecting anything fancy. We spent the whole time touring the city and the mountain that we spent only a few hours a day in the hotel lol.