Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location & parking

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful & informative.
Cons: There's a slightly seedy feel to this hotel, but I'm not sure why. The laminated floors creak in a strange way & the bathroom was tiny.
Very convenient location with a 10 minute, flat walk into the city. Good parking, so close to town. The staff were delightful & allowed us to check-in early, even though they were still cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

La montagne

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Près de tout (vistes, transport, épicerie, bar)
Cons: Frigo dans la chambre Air climatisé
L'hotel est situé près du centre à pied, vers un arrêt de bus ou un Hop on Hop off ou encore avec le funiculaire qui vous amène au Congress ou tout en haut de la Nordkette à 7000 pieds. Le staff est plaisant mais peu présent. Parfois, avant 19h, la porte de la réception est verrouillée et plus personne pour du service quel qu'il soit. La chambre est accueillante et propre.
5 out of 5
by Allison from Chicago

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk receptionists were incredibly helpful and friendly going above and beyond with any questions we had about the area. The breakfast cost extra but it was very much to our liking. It was an easy walk to the shops, restaurants, and churches. We could walk out of the hotel and easily find a hiking trail. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Peter from STEYNING

Happy stay in Innsbuck

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were welcomed nicely, and the owner/manager couldn't do enough to make us feel at home, offering good advice about Innsbruck, and helping with our cases. Very noisy traffic was the only real minus point
5 out of 5
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ana Jackeline from rio de janeiro

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito boa com o atendimento muito simpático do dono hotel Steve. Deu muitas dicas da cidade, dos passeios, bastante agradável.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Sulz

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel mit sehr hilfsbereitem Personal ca 3 KM entfernt vom Stadtzentrum. Die Zimmer waren sauber und es war alle da was notwendig war.
5 out of 5
by Nasreldin A from canada

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, wished it it were longer. Steffan the owmner/reception was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Se Yoon from korea

probably best hotel in Innsburk

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
really kind and capable staffs. Stephan, one of the best hotel staffs I ve met so fat. always smile and be ready to help u with many things. and other staffs were also nice. breakfast was awesome and healthy, they make it themselves. location is also perfect. near to the city central, at the same time near to the mountain. it s located in riverside. but hotel is a little bit old, and reception works only until 7 pm. those r only shortcomings this hotel got.