Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Hôtel bien placé, mais prestations décevantes

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: Tout le reste...accueil, réception, cuisine, service
Location: Emplacement idéal, peut-être le mieux de la station
Absence d'accueil, réception aléatoire, cuisine très lourde, chambre juste passable, direction de l'hôtel peu polie, et surtout "pas de parking libre" contrairement à ce qui avait été convenu... A éviter !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhiges angenehmes hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
schönes, ruhig gelegenes hotel. direkt an der fussgängerzone und vielen restaurants. leider wenig freie parkplätze, obwohl solche im angebot angegeben sind. da wir nur übernachtung mit frühstück gebucht haben, können wir das essen nicht bewerten. würden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Gothenburg

Good stay over hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayover when travelling on autobahn arrived at 11.30 pm left at 07.30 in the morning, big rooms, quite warm and not too good ventilation, surroundings are busniness area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Preis-Leistung

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Die Küche, sehr leckeres Essen.
Cons: Komfortablere Betten, größere Fernseher, Helleres Licht im Badezimmer und evtl. darauf achten das keine Lecks im Badezimmer zu finden sind.
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen, optimale Anbindung zu den Pisten.
Schöner Blick auf die Alpenlandschaft und sehr gute Küche. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by Jakupi from Zürich

Perfect gewessen :)

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect ist gewessen ,Service tip top .Bessten Dank
4 out of 5
by Carmen V. from Suisse

Bon emplacement...lits confortables...

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent séjour...service en salle très sympa..bonne qualité des repas...
4 out of 5
by Dag from Seefeld

Nydelig hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Alt var perfekt bortsett fra restauranten. Der har de en jobb å gjøre. Hotellet ligger i gangavstand fra sentrum. Iflg. reklamen gikk det busser til alle skiheiser hvert kvarter (vinter). Veldig bra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Hocheder

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels
What a location .The view was magnificent.We stopped off for a night on the way to hungary wish we had more time to enjoy the surroundings.A first class host behind the bar as well.I have to go back with my family again as it was that good.A small negative the beds were a little hard other than that perfect