Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugene from Amsterdam

Pleasant Family Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
family hotel, very close to center Seefeld. Nice terras with garden. Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A home away from home

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with great breakfast. Simple and local produce. The staff and especially Anette knows the area well and is happy to help. Great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modiin israel

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel does Not take credit card only cash money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Teresa from Madrid

Hotel familiar correcto pero algo anticuado

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Habitación muy pequeña. Olor desagradable al entrar, probablemente debido a la moqueta. Baño anticuado.Toallas pequeñas y muy gastadas. En general necesitaria un "lavado de cara", una renovación de decoración e instalaciones en los dormitorios y baños. Personal muy amable. Buen desayuno en ambiente muy agradable, con vistas a las montañas. No hay ascensor. Debería indicarse para personas con dificultades de movimiento o muy mayores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karim & Samia from STRASBOURG

paysage magnifique

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel très agréable,nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une très belle chambre avec balcon et un paysage à couper le souffle à notre réveil de l'air pur, nous qui sommes d' une grande ville ce fût un bon moment de dépaysement total,le patron très sympa de plus il parle français donc un plus pour nous. Quand à moi qui suis fumeur j'ai bien profité du balcon,le patron est toujours à l'écoute de ses clients avec le sourire ne pas hésiter à lui demander des infos sur la régions
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Site exceptionnel. Concept "plantes aromatiques"

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Agréable et excellent rapport qualité prix avec la "promotion". Les tisanes et autres préparations aux plantes sont vraiment excellentes. Proximité du village avec ses restaurants et autres commerces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olli from Uusimaa

Hienot maisemat-hyvä palvelu!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Voisin mennä uudelleenkin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rinaldo from Ravenna

senza infamia e senza lodo

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Mi avevano elogiato questo albergo e in quanto tale non sono rimasto proprio soddisfatto dalle aspettative.Non accettano nessun tipo di carta di credito, letti matrimoniali piccoli e la colazione andrebbe migliorata. Personale disponibile parlante italiano, hotel a due passi dal centro.Nel complesso abbastanza soddisfacente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Klaftenegger Graf Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels