Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dusty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from dundee

Good base for skiing

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast waitress was particularly helpful - good location just a short walk into town in a quiet street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modiin israel

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel does Not take credit card only cash money
5 out of 5
by Peter C from Yorkshire,England

Superlative accommodation

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
In a fantastic central location , a few minutes from the railway station and bustling village shopping area. The breakfast is top notch with a wide buffet selection , the rooms are spacious and tastefully furnished. I struggle to find any fault with this excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by Ed W. from Henderson, NV

The Right Choice

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great hosts, convenient location, tasty breakfast, comfortable rooms. In all a well run hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Hotel Olympia Seefeld

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel, well located, Very pleasent and welcoming owners, nothing was too much trouble, The breakfast was excellent, one of the best we have experienced in a hotel. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accommodation in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortabelt hotel til en god pris.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Godt beliggende og komfortabelt hotel. 5 minutters gang til centrum af Seefeld og 2 minutter fra hovedvejen. Der masser af restauranter og caféer i byen. Mulighed for at spille golf og shoppe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bastia

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
6 em année à seefeld, 20 e en Autriche. Toujours les mêmes splendeurs, la tranquille, la beauté des paysages, le respect, la nature. Si Dieu le veut nous y serons encore en 2017 pour au moins 17jours comme les années précédentes. Que les autrichiens ne changent rien, ils ont la bonne formule ....l'hôtel, le service, le personnel, les propriétaires sont exemplaires. Nous conseillons cet Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels