Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chiaramonte gulfi

Ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Bagno
Cons: La hall
Location: In centro, a due passi dalla stazione, bencollegato
Tutto perfetto: camera modernissima con doccia e bagno a giorno. Colazione molto buona e possibilità di garage a pagamento. A due passi si è in centro e si può visitare la città. Unica pecca: il personale alla reception. Il ricevimento era sempre vuoro e una ragazza non sapeva parlare neppure l'inglese. Per il resto consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Das Zimmer zur Straße raus ist etwas laut. Da das Zimmer keine Klimaanlage hat musste man leider den Straßenlärm aushalten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Zentrale Lage, gutes Businesshotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Allenfalls Parkett statt Teppichboden im Zimmer - ist aber Geschmackssache.
Location: Sowohl in Bahnhofs- als auch in Gerichts- und Zentrumsnähe
Ich habe in der Nacht von Donnerstag auf Freitag in dem Hotel Sailer übernachtet. Es ist ideal für Gerichtstermine am Landesgericht Innsbruck, weil es auf halben Wege zwischen Bahnhof und Gericht liegt. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Bad war frisch renoviert und es gibt ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Ich kann es jederzeit wieder empfehlen, auch wenn man zu touristischen Zwecken in Innsbruck weilt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Michael, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie nochmals in Innsbruck begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße aus Innsbruck, Familie Sailer und Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH et MR

Bel hôtel bien placé , mais ....

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Personnel limite aimable , chambre et le reste auraient besoin d'un coup de peinture , pas de frigo-bar dans la chambre, douchette endommagée , ménage dans le couloir le matin tôt . En bref , l'hôtel aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement et d'un patron présent et efficace pour tenir tout ça !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good and included with the room. The courtyard restaurant was nice to have drinks, we didn't eat there. Good WiFi access!
Location: Good location, 10 minute walk into the old town.
Hotel Sailer is convenient to the train station and the old town. The room was large and comfortable. No air conditioning on a very hot day was manageable because it cooled at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Larry, thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Family Sailer and team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I enjoyed staying, nice price, nice staff. I would stay next time in it and if asked I would recommend to friends, My only drawback is lack of English TV yet I believe this is normal in this class of hotels elsewhere .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Elisabeth, thank you very much for your good evaluation! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you soon in Innsbruck! Best regards, Family Sailer and Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great breakfast and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Location: Innsbruck is beautiful!
Staff were very welcoming and helpful, breakfast was fantastic, room was small but cosy and comfortable. Great for our one-night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, thank you very much for taking the time to give us an feedback of your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are hoping to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Family Sailer and Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels