Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr schönes Hotel im Herzen von Innsbruck

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Immer wieder gerne, das Hotel als auch das angeschlossene Restaurant sind besonders empfehlenswert. Lage direkt im Zentrum/Altstadt von Innsbruck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortevole in posizione ottima

Posted Aug 28, 2016
mi reco spesso ad Innsbruck e questo hotel ormai "è il mio hotel", camere confortevoli, pulite, ottima colazione e posizionato a due passi dal centro.....l'ideale per soggiornare a Innsbruck
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Lanark

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to main sites in the town. Hotel very functional and attractive with a bit of history and is nicely furnished. Bathroom beautiful without causing flooding of the floor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Tyvärr så var restaurangen stängd, öppnar senare i höst, baren stängd söndagar och öppnar sen eftermiddag. Det fanns bara en mindre barmeny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmanova

Vicino al centro, ideale per visitare la città.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: La posizione, gli arredi, il parcheggio a due passi ed una ottima colazione
Ottima posizione, pulito, curata ed abbondante la colazione.... il mio hotel di riferimento ad Innsbruck dove mi reco spesso per visita parenti....
3 out of 5
by Susann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by federico

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena zona. En la habitación no funcionaba la caja de seguridad y no me han dado opciones Validas al respecto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
全体的に印象の良いホテルだったが、以下、いくつか改善点があった。 1.テーブルがテーブル板の接合部から折れたままだった 2.コーヒーメーカーがなく不便だった 3.チェックイン時に朝食がついている旨説明がなく、最終日まで食べ損ねた
5 out of 5
by Tore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels