Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Alles
Sehr freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal. Zimmer gross und sehr sauber. Wellnessbereich sehr einladend mit Schwimmbad und diversen Saunas. Abendessen mit 5 Gang Menü bezaubernd. Auch sehr auf Allergiker und Intoleranzen bedacht. Hotel absolut empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

apartment 300m from hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, large and clean apartment. Distance between the Hotel and building with apartments is 300m. This is inconvinience, especially for breakfest. But at the hotel great Austrian local meals. Ofcourse clasical meals too. Pleasant staff. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Christer from Staffanstorp

Familjeägt hotell med fantastisk service.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ett hotell med fantastisk service. Restaurangen serverar läckra maträtter med lokal anknytning. Personalen är otroligt serviceinriktad och är oerhört hjälpsam och familjär. SPA-avdelningen är väl tilltagen och erbjuder allt man kan önska efter en tuff skiddag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK,London

Lovely Family owned hotel in Neustift

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was spot on, could not fault it, friendly family run hotel, but not intrusive, they give you all the info and let you get on.
Cons: Maybe the decor in the rooms could be updated,like old lampshades,tablecloths,curtains,plastic flowers in the room....but still very comfortable rooms
We have had a lovely stay, place is few minutes walk from the cable car that takes u up to the top of the Mountain and also very near village / town centre with all the amenities, e.g Billa, bank, restaurants, information centre, all very very near. We have booked this hotel for a weekend just to see what it was like and it was absolutely lovely. They offered us a welcome drink of sparkling white wine, promptly gave us a whole folder with leaflets + all the information about the area and everything was just so efficient. Rooms were lovely, maybe the decor needs a little updating, but very comfortable, quality bedding, clean bathroom and lovely balcony to admire the view of the snowy mountains around. Now their spa/wellness area is something extraordinary, we were really pleasantly surprised, there were saunas, steam rooms, swimming pool, really nice ambiance with candles lit everywhere and hot/cold drink facilities with selection of herbal and fruit teas, huge bowl with fresh apples, really nice after a long day skiing or just walking. Also dinner was amazing experience, -it was like a Michelin restaurant - 5 course dinner. We booked this hotel for 2 days, but there was an unfortunate thing of the system double booking.They informed us about this before we got there and sorted a hotel 5 min up the road for us, Daniel the owner was very friendly and took us there himself the next morning.Thank you, we would recommend this place just for the wellness itself!
4 out of 5
by Dr. Roshan from Dubai

Over all Great experience.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
The stay at Hotel Stubeirhof was exceptionally good. The staff were really good and welcoming. Staff helpful in every way they could. Room was like an apartment but away from the main hotel building. So for every meal we had to go all the way back to the main building which was around 300 mtrs away. Spa, Sauna and swimming pool not suitable for families. while booking it showed that hotel had a kids pool, however there was no kids pool available.
5 out of 5
by Jja from Buenos Aires

Muy lindo lugar para descansar y pasarla lindo

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: La calidez de la atención.
Cons: La rigidez en el horario para el desayuno.
Location: Muy buena ubicación y actividades. Nada para agregar.
Excelente Hotel en una zona inmejorable. Lo mejor del Tirol, con unas vistas maravillosas. Atención muy cálida y profesional, perfecto estado de las instalaciones. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zug, Schweiz

Ein echt schönes, empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Zustand des Hotels, grosszügige Zimmer, freundliches, sehr Service-orientiertes Personal
Cons: Nur Innenpool, keine Minibar in den Zimmern
Location: Sehr vorteilhaft am Dorfeingang gelegen, in knapp 10 Min.zu Fuss ist man im Zentrum
Wir waren Im Juli in Neustift. Der Stubaierhof ist ein sehr schönes Hotel, sehr gut in Stand gehalten, sauber mit grösszügig dimensionierten Zimmern und Balkonen (leider fehlt eine Minibar, was wir in einem 4* Hotel eigentlich erwarten). Wellnessbereich erfüllt (fast) alle Wünsche (mit einem Pool halb drinnen und halb draussen, wie das heute in Mountain-Resorts üblich ist, wäre dieser perfekt), sehr schöner Aussenbereich mit riesiger Terrasse und einer ebenso grossen Liegewiese. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kein unnötiger Schischi (was wir sehr schätzen), aber es gibt nichts, was man vermissen würde. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sollten wir wieder nach Neustift ins Stubaital gehen, steigen wir wieder Im Stubaierhof ab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horgen

ok aber nicht mehr

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
Ich habe die Nacht in einem Einzelzimmer verbracht. Mein Zimmer war sehr klein (Bilder davon fehlen auf der Homepage) und die Ausstattung schon etwas älter. Ausserdem mit Ausrichtung zur Strasse und somit auch nicht extrem ruhig. Die grösseren Zimmer seien sehr viel grösser. Essen war ok aber nicht berauschend. Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend. Skibus (...allerdings mehr als 20 Minuten Fahrt) bis zur Talstation Stubai-Gletscher.