Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trier

Günstig gelegenes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Die günstige Lage
Sehr günstig gelegenes Hotel; das Stadtzentrum ist fußläufig erreichbar! Die Zimmeraustattung ist gut (TV, WLAN, Kühlschrank); das "Bad" mit knapp 2 m² extrem klein (Übergewichtige haben keine Chance auf der Toilette). Alles ist auber, der Zimmerswervice gut. Frühstücksbüffet gut und angemessen (hervorragender Vollautomaten-Kaffee!) Parkplätze sind knapp aber kostenlos; Autoschlüssel muss abgegeben werden, damit rangiert werden kann. Das Personal - überwiegend Aushilfen/Studenten (mehrsprachig!) - ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Alles in allem empfehlenswert!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그럭저럭

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
방 크기는 괞찮은데 방문이 침대 옆에 붙어있어서 프라이버시에 문제가 있는 것 같음. 주차가 가능하나 공간이 협소하여 자동차키를 리셉션에 맡겨야함. 바닥이 마루바닥이라 카펫바닥에 비해 청결할 것 같은 느낌을 줌. 엘리베이터가 없어서 불편함. 호텔에 도착하려면 인강 강가에서부터 언덕을 300m정도 올라가야해서 대중교통을 이용하는 사람에게는 추천하지 않음. 차량으로 이동할 경우 인스부르크 케이블카를 타러 가기가 용이함. 특히 푸니쿨라를 이용하지 않고 바로 차량으로 케이블카 타는 곳으로 가기 쉬움. (케이블카 탑승시 주차가 무료이니 차량을 이용하는 것도 나쁘지 않음) 조식은 크게 기대하지 않는 것이 좋음. 빵만 있고 토스터기가 없음...
5 out of 5
by Shannen

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice area within walking distance to old town. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. We had a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by Pia from Malmö

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ok boende för en genomfarts resa
4 out of 5
by Norberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lance from Kelowna, BC

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 8 nights during the International Winter Games. The location was perfect for us. The walk into the old town of Innsbruck was easy and only a few minutes. I was able to jog across town to our furthest point of interest in only 10 minutes. We had no car so parking was not an issue for us but clearly it is a significant challenge for those with cars. Our only serious issue was Staff smoking in their office, which is right outside the breakfast area. The smoke permiated the entire building which we found intolerable. On the pair of days non-smoking staff were there, the situation was resolved. This seems like a simple fix if staff are instructed to smoke outside. We ate breakfast every day, it was fine, even for 8 days.
4 out of 5
by YoungJae

조용한 위치이나 사람많은 호텔 타우터만

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
인강 건너편 좁은 골목 오르막을 200m정도 올라가야 하는 위치임. 황금지붕까지 그렇게 멀지 않고 조용했음. 가격대비 적절한 서비스 제공받은 느낌임.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederbayern

Gutes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Zentral gelegen. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut. Frühstück war ausreichend und gut.
Cons: Parkplatzsituation ist nicht gut.
Location: Zentral gelegen.Stadtbummel
Wochenendbesuch in Innsbruck. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Relativ zentral gelegen. Das Personal war sehr bemüht.
4 out of 5
by sergio henriq

Local deslumbrante

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto confortavel e serviço nota 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig und fast im Zentrum

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Liegt sehr zentral und srhr nettes Personal .Preisleistung stimmt.