Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful city but the room hotel smells smokey

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Smells smokey, breakfast was good but I think it's expensive for the place and feel they charge that because of the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday vacation 2017....

Posted Jan 4, 2017
the hotel was a little challenging to find, or should I say the road to the hotel, but good signage to follow. The staff was very accommodating, family room was comfortable, and the location provided great access to town and other sites while offering a nice walk to venues.
2 out of 5
by Terrence

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel itself is very old and not up to date. we think it is over priced and shoud be a lot cheaper. location was great. clise to the bus stop and old town. we appreciated their laundry service for 8 euro per load (washing & drying)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had to attend my mom's funeral and church was near

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Proximity to church for funeral
Cons: None perfect
Location: Innsbruck is my home town and where I grew up but I live abroad now, so in a nutshell the location is the best for anyone enjoying downtown Innsbruck
Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate all my needs, showed great empathy to my situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Hotel in the alps

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Free and safe parking. Easy to walk into town
Cons: No tea in the room
Location: Easy walking into town. Visit village outside the town. Go on the cable car up the mountain
Great location with easy access to town. Great size and facilities in the room. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay so far

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Though small the location surrounded by mountains is fantastic. Well equipped room with great heating. A must stay place
2 out of 5
by In

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Denver

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick trip. Loved staying here. Easy walk to town, great breakfast, easy check in.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located walking distance from the old town area and public transportation. The breakfast had a lot of choices was tasty.