Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernd from Schweiz

Wochenendtrip

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Frühstück war etwas enttäuschend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt zentral

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Für den Preis und den Standort ist das Hotel in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Charming hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Excellent staff. Christiana gave us the best welcome you could expect. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ample and delicious. The only issue we had was the wifi. It seems that it only worked in the lobby not at the room or hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yigal from כפר סבא

טיול בטירול

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
המלון ישן והדבר ניכר בריהוט. עם זאת ,הנו נוח, נקי והשרות טוב מאד ומסביר פנים .ארוחות טובות מאד,אנו עשינו עסקת חצי פנסיון שהיא משתלמת. נשמח לחזור למלון ולהמליץ עליו לאחרים. המיקום מצוין לטיולים באזור. 9
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bud from Beaver Pa

excellent mountain area

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
hotel was more than expected for rate and location was beautiful nice little village good place to exercise or just relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabelle et Eddy from Bayonne 64

Rien à redire. A recommander.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel de standing ou le personnel est à notre service. Établissement ou le personnel est toujours disponible et ou l'on se sent à l'aise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Euro Moto Tourer from UK

A free glass of champagne

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night during a European motorcycle tour. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and we were given a free glass of champagne upon arrival. We would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tourist

need renovation

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ok stay, but oldfashioned. Dark rooms need a freshup.