Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended place to stay. Great hospitality and high quality food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent restaurant

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, no air-con though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Not that child friendly, forced into eating 6 course gala dinner, which though delicious was not the informal bite to eat we would have preferred. Room was stuffy and far too hot. Was expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and welcoming! Plus the dinners at the hotel were amazing. The service was outstanding too. We would definitely stay here again. The view is beautiful and the town itself is so picturesque.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Chicago

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Parkhotel was the perfect place for a two night stay. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast and Dinner were excellent. The owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The Park Hotel is a short walk from the train station and center of town. When I have the opportunity I will stay at the Parkhotel again. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Brilliant hotel in great location close to ski bus top and town. Staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Food is also fantastic. Have just returned from my second stay here and I will definately be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2015
We booked this hotel as an alternative to staying in Innsbruck on our travels from Munich. We were so glad we did. Not only is it set in a beautiful location, the hotel was clean, beautiful and great value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we were also able to take advantage of the pool and sauna, which was a lovely winter treat. Would return again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seefeld Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had quested a Queen-Size Bed but the room had a bed smaller than a standard double bed and was almost the size of a single. As a result, I had difficulty sleeping on this bed. But the restaurant was very good and the Tirolean Buffet was terrific. Staff was excellent and WIFI was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation and very good hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We staid for 5 nights and were very pleased with hospitality, service and food.