Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Not that child friendly, forced into eating 6 course gala dinner, which though delicious was not the informal bite to eat we would have preferred. Room was stuffy and far too hot. Was expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Sehr sehr herzlicher& angenehmer Empfang. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Personal seh aufmerksam.Parkpläze vorhanden. Stadtzentrum ist zu Fuß in 3 Minuten erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In zentraler Lage privat geführtes Hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Der ländliche Stil hat mir am besten gefallen. Ebenfalls die Willkommenskultur. Schönes und großes Restaurant, Bar zum Ausklang des Tages.
Cons: 3 mal bei Abrechnung verrechnet. Frühstück am Tag der Spätanreise berechnet.
Location: Hotel in zentraler Lage, nicht weit zum Bahnhof. See in der Nähe.
Bei später Ankunft wurde uns noch Abendessen serviert, obwohl die Küche schon geschlossen war. Hotel im alpenländischen Stil. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Brilliant hotel in great location close to ski bus top and town. Staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Food is also fantastic. Have just returned from my second stay here and I will definately be going back.
5 out of 5
by björn from stockholm

Goed en vriendelijk.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gezellig en rustig hotel net buiten het centrum. Grote ontbijtzaal met een heerlijk buffet.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Winden TG

luxuriöses Kleinod für Geist und Seele

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Das Parkhotel bietet Komfort und Gastfreundschaft auf höchstem Niveau, ohne mondänen Schnick-Schnack. Hier macht man Urlaub "bei Freunden"!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2015
We booked this hotel as an alternative to staying in Innsbruck on our travels from Munich. We were so glad we did. Not only is it set in a beautiful location, the hotel was clean, beautiful and great value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we were also able to take advantage of the pool and sauna, which was a lovely winter treat. Would return again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starnberg

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Sehr herzlicher angenehmer Empfang. Tolles Fruehstueck. Sehr nettes aufmerksames Personal. Tolle Bar mit schönem offenen Kamin und angenehmer Atmosphäre. Stadtzentrum ist zu Fuß in 3 Minuten erreichbar. Alles in allem ein tolles Hotel.