Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Not that child friendly, forced into eating 6 course gala dinner, which though delicious was not the informal bite to eat we would have preferred. Room was stuffy and far too hot. Was expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Sehr sehr herzlicher& angenehmer Empfang. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Personal seh aufmerksam.Parkpläze vorhanden. Stadtzentrum ist zu Fuß in 3 Minuten erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and welcoming! Plus the dinners at the hotel were amazing. The service was outstanding too. We would definitely stay here again. The view is beautiful and the town itself is so picturesque.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Chicago

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Parkhotel was the perfect place for a two night stay. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast and Dinner were excellent. The owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The Park Hotel is a short walk from the train station and center of town. When I have the opportunity I will stay at the Parkhotel again. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irma from 5634 Merenschwand

Super Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Es hat uns sehr gefallen! Wir haben uns in dieser Familiären Umgebung sehr wohl gefühlt! Wir waren bestimmt nicht das letzte Msl da!
4 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In zentraler Lage privat geführtes Hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Der ländliche Stil hat mir am besten gefallen. Ebenfalls die Willkommenskultur. Schönes und großes Restaurant, Bar zum Ausklang des Tages.
Cons: 3 mal bei Abrechnung verrechnet. Frühstück am Tag der Spätanreise berechnet.
Location: Hotel in zentraler Lage, nicht weit zum Bahnhof. See in der Nähe.
Bei später Ankunft wurde uns noch Abendessen serviert, obwohl die Küche schon geschlossen war. Hotel im alpenländischen Stil. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Brilliant hotel in great location close to ski bus top and town. Staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Food is also fantastic. Have just returned from my second stay here and I will definately be going back.
5 out of 5
by björn from stockholm

Goed en vriendelijk.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gezellig en rustig hotel net buiten het centrum. Grote ontbijtzaal met een heerlijk buffet.