Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Seefeld/Tirol

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Top Service und Freundlichkeit des Teams (Sabine, Uli, Jens)
Cons: Lt. Zimmerservice werden Handtücher (auch die 1x benutzten) täglich gereinigt. Dies sei umweltfreundlicher, als zu verschmutzte Handtücher zu reinigen
Location: In Seefeld. Die Innenstadt (dort ist alles, was das Shoppingherz begehrt) ist fußläufig ebenso wie die Berggondel erreichbar.
Wir waren im Wanderurlaub in Seefeld. Das Hotel bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten (sehr guter Service, ausgiebiges und leckeres Frühstück mit frischen Eier- und Kaffeespezialitäten, moderne, gemütliche Sauna, Dampfbad, kleiner Pool) Das Doppelzimmer fanden wir zwar recht klein, allerdings hält man sich ja selten im Zimmer auf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Outstanding hitel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in this traditional hotel with a modern take on tyrolean comfort and decor. We stayed in a family suite which was a real home from home with excellent catering equipment which allowed us to eat in some times and relax. Great pool which we enjoyed and good location - easy to walk into the main part of Seefeld without being right in the centre. Jens and his staff couldn't do more to make our stay comfortable. Visited in July with our teenage daughter, stayed 5 nights, travelled by train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overijssel

Top faciliteiten & service met persoonlijke touch

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Toevallig last-minute gevonden voor doorreis naar Italië. Verrassend vriendelijke medewerkers, heerlijke omgeving, super ontbijt, gezellige sfeer. Hele mooie sauna met een lekker zwembad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Seefeld is a lovely town and great spot for exploring this part of the Tirol mountains, with good mountain pass roads through to Italy and Bavaria
I would highly recommend this hotel, the apartment's are finished to a high standard, very friendly staff, and a great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hier wird Sercive GROß geschrieben

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Ambiente mit herzlichem Service; super Frühstück, zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מושלם

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
מלון יפייפה, הכל משופץ וחדש. הצוות שירותי ומחוייך כל הזמן. ארוחת הבוקר מפנקת ועשירה מאוד. ממולץ בחום, אחד המלונות היותר טובים שהיינו בהם
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from 9400 Rorschach , CH

Hervorragend

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Orientierung über Seefeld und Wandervorschläge Top Lage
5 out of 5
by Benedikt from Lungern

Top Familien Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein sehr schöner und familienfreundlicher Aufenthalt in einem super Appartement. Wir kommen sicher wieder! :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c.

Outstanding

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We liked everything about this hotel. When we were greeted, we were provided with a coffee by our host who spent considerable time helping us plan our stay. The advise proved invaluable. The room, spa and breakfast were all wonderful as well as a cozy lounge area. This is a highly recommended stay.