Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Rundum zufrieden. ... vom Empfang bis zum Frühstück -Service alles bestens
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Wir hatten eine renovierte Suite in der obersten Etage, die toll eingerichtet war mit Blick auf die Berge und Seefeld.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian from Graz

Geschäftlich

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzfristig Gebucht angenehm Sehr freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
by Roman from Prague

Perfect hotel for a ski holiday in Seefeld

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location with amazing mountain views, all of the hotel staff were very helpful and the hotel cuisine was just delicious.
5 out of 5
by Luiz Roberto from Holambra

Maravilhosa

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, quartos tipo Suites com sala e quantos de tamanhos ótimos, varanda com poltronas e mesa. Ficou faltando um serviço de café ou chá disponível aos hóspedes, porém atendimento da recepção excelente, taxando, mas atendendo perfeitamente. Estacionamento na área do Hotel com segurança devido à localização. Recomendo SIM.
5 out of 5
by Tomoyuki from Japan

Nice stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located bit away from the centre of the town, but has nice mountain view. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. The dinner course was enough in quantity and quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Super Freundlich. Sehr Hilfsbereit. Problemlos

Posted Apr 13, 2015
1.Ich hatte eine Anreise um 23-24 h. Kein Problem. Bekam einen Code. 2. ich hatte mein Lasekabel vom Handy vergessen, Chefin gab mir ihres. 3. Ich könnte morgens länger bleiben zum aus checken. 4. Die "reißen sich ein Bein raus ". Das ist noch echter Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive and fairly remote from slopes

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Friendly reception surprised that the booking basis was not half board but bed breakfast. Spacious rooms and great dining room with excellent views and great buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel in Innsbruck

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Der Name ist Programm. Jedes Zimmer ist individuell nach einem bestimmten Thema eingerichtet. Stylisches,urbanes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen :-)