Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

Amazing surprise!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Best location, super friendly and expert staff and the best restaurant in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

amazing location and absolutely beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: the location, view, cleanliness, food, pool, service, the room, child play area, lounge area, everything!
Cons: No, hotel Cristall was all that it needed to be and more
Location: The local town within walking distance was so pretty and fun to see, also the view outside our balcony was breathtaking and just so beautiful.
We loved out stay at Sport Hotel Cristall, the location was breathtaking and the hotel itself was so clean and had everything you needed and more. The food was so good and so was the service. Everyone we came in contact with was so nice and welcoming. The view was amazing and the hotel was the cleanest we have ever seen. We would stay here again in a heart beat, we loved every minute of that place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Loved this hotel, very pet friendly too!

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Everything!
I really enjoyed my stay at the Sporthotel Cristall. Here's why: The hotel is beautiful, charming, spacious, and clean. Located only about 30 minutes from Stubai Glacier on a hill with an incredible view of the Alps. The city of Fulpmes where the hotel is located is walkable with plenty of dining/shopping options. The service was outstanding- everyone on the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They knew my name and it was a very personal experience. I was not just a room number. Very pet friendly- I brought 2 medium size dogs with me and had plenty of space in the room. There is a huge field to take them potty just a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel even called me the day before we checked in to speak to me about doggie beds for my pets and ensure they were comfortable too. Food in the restaurant was amazing!! I purchased the half board option so dinner was included. Every night was different and the service was wonderful. The spa area and pool is very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel très bien situé face aux montagnes

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: L'exposition et les prestations.
Cons: Le repas du soir s'effectue trop rapidement (gentille pression du personnel pour en finir rapidement).
Location: Situé en dehors de Fulpmes, l'hotel domine la vallée et offre une vue magnifique sur les montagnes du Tyrol. De nombreuses excursions sont possibles.
Hotel de caractère, ambiance plutôt familial, excellentes prestations (2 piscines, sauna,..), très bon accueil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Sporthotel in bester Lage

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: Billard & Airhockey kostenlos zur Verfügung stellen
Location: Neben dem Skigebiet bietet Innsbruck auch genügend Angebot, sich die Zeit angenehm zu vertreiben :-)
Bei der Begrüßung gab es ein kostenloses Upgrade: Bergblick. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Buffet zum Frühstück auch zu empfehlen. Service und Freundlichkeit ebenfalls sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

tip top

Posted Nov 16, 2014
top lage, top Service, top essen, super gemütliches hotel. kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
by Jits from Amsterdam

Familiehotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Gastvrijheid van het personeel; zeer vriendelijk! Hotelbusje reed je in ochtend naar en in middag van de piste weer terug
Cons: Maak de welness wat exclusiever.
Location: Klein wintersportgebied. Prima voor de beginneling en kinderen. De geoefende skieer zal zijn heil echt verder moeten zoeken.
Fijne sfeer, leuk familiehotel. Was samen met een vriendin en gingen onder andere voor de Welness na het skieen! Helaas viel de welness enigzins tegen: oud en saai aangekleed, weinig luxegevoel. Zwembad oke.
3 out of 5
by Mario from Berlin, D

Nettes Team aber Abstriche im Komfort

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Hotelteam, Fahrservice
Location: ruhig
Sehr nettes Hotelteam, immer freundlich und persönlich. Gutes und abwechslungsreiches Essen bei Halbpension. Schöner, neuer Eingangsbereich mit Bar. Besonders positiv ist der kostenlose Fahrservice zum Schlick2000, sowie zum Gletscher. Aber: Unser Zimmer war von der Einrichtung her schon ziemlich alt und wirkte abgewohnt, vielleicht waren die 4 Sterne in den 80er verdient, für heutige Verhältnisse nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Somit empfanden wir es auch etwas teuer für diesen Komfort. Der Ruhebereich der Sauna ist ziemlich laut, da das Schwimmbad direkt darüber liegt und deutlich wahrgenommen wird. Von Ruhebereich kann man somit nicht sprechen.