Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Ótima estadia!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
O Hotel se assemelha a uma pousada. O quarto era moderno e o atendimento foi excelente. O café da manhã e muito variado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Convenient to town center... clean and scenic

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We arrive with the host ready to assist with our accommodations. The room was excellent the breakfast the best we've ever had in Europe we certainly will be coming back. Don't miss it. Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very nice hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hospitality we received was outstanding. Rooms were very comfortable and staff made you feel like you were at home. Very peaceful atmosphere with great views of the mountains. We stayed during off season so most of the shops and restaurants were closed but it seemed like the hotel is in walking distance of places to eat/shop. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again.
5 out of 5
by Franz from Regensburg

Herrliche Tage in Seefeld

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Schön renovierte Zimmer, umfangreiches Frühstück, hervorragender Service und ein prima Skigebiet für Langläufer (oder Schneewanderer).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wie Urlaub bei Freunden

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Besitzerin und der Angestellten
Ich habe das Zimmer mit meiner Freundin nur kurzfristig für eine Nacht gebucht, weil wir auf einer langen Reise einen Pit-Stop einlegen wollten. Wir sind erst um kurz nach 23h angekommen und die Mutter der Besitzerin hat auf uns gewartet um uns zu begrüßen. Alles lief reibungslos ab, das Frühstück bietet eine sehr große Auswahl und die Chefin begrüßt einen auch zu einem kleinen Tratsch. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und die Gastfreundschaft war wirklich hervorragend!
5 out of 5
by Wieslaw from Berlin

warto tam wrocic

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
jestesmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w tym hotelu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hessen

Zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Gastgeber und des Personals
Cons: Nein
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit Ausblick auf die Berge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Skønt hotel med fin service - god morgenmad
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Tilburg

Geweldig hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
heel mooi hotel, zeer vriendelijke familie. Mooie omgeving. Heerlijk ontbijt. Kamers zijn netjes en schoon. We komen er graag. goede prijs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Accogliente albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jul 6, 2015
L'albergo e' piccolo ma molto bello ed accogliente, le camere sono dotate di ogni confort. I gestori sono gentilissimi e disponibili, la pulizia eccellente, la colazione prevede grande scelta di prodotti di qualità. ....ci ritorneremo!!