Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of old town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great breakfast and helpful staff. Spoke good English
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un séjour agéable dans un lieu chargé d'histoire

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
l'hôtel est situé dans le centre historique, l'accueil est excellent. Il manque l'ascenseur à chaque étage. Le parking public est proche et pas trop cher. La salle de bain est petite et simple. Le petit déjeuner est excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な宿

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
旧市街にあり観光やトレッキングなどにとても便利でした。部屋はとても清潔。冷房がないが窓を開ければ夜は大丈夫であった。2Fに受付がある。部屋のシャワー調節が難しかった。朝食をテラスで食べることができ、気持ちがよかった
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Cabot Arkansas

Fairly nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator to our floor. Little confusing. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by Morten from Billund

Nice family room

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodation for a family stay over on the way back from Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is located right in the centre of the old town and is a perfect location for those travelling to Innsbruck for the first time. We were lucky enough to get the best room in the hotel (Deluxe room) which had a balcony on the top floor, a huge bedroom, large bathroom and a walk in robe with a spare bed. The room was exceptionally tidy and clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had a large tv and nice outlook to the other colourful buildings surrounding the hotel (and a view of the mountains if you looked over the balcony). Upon entry to the hotel and floors, it does look a little warn but we were greeted very nicely on arrival and the restaurant serves good food (Weiner schnitzel was great). Some of the breakfast service staff were a little grumpy and some of the breakfast seemed a bit average (served in a very small room and some of the vegetables/fruit looked like it had been sitting out for a while) but on some days the eggs we ordered were delicious and seemed to make up for this. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, loved the room and loved the location, would recommend for a stay in the lovely town of Innsbruck.
4 out of 5
by Roberto Gabriel

Muy recomendable!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super bien ubicado, cómodo, burna atencion y servicio. Sumamebte recomendable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissima albergo centrale

Posted Apr 29, 2016
L'albergo è proprio in centro comodo per tutti i principali monumenti! Camere molto belle e pulite. Colazione abbondante e buona. Peccato che non ha un parcheggio privato. Si appoggia a quello pubblico al quale è convenzionato.
4 out of 5
by Kurt from Ecublens

Für einen kurzen Stadtbesuch empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut in unmittelbarer Nähe der Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber leider in der verkehrsfreien Zone. Man muss das Gepäck von der Altstadtgarage zum Hotel schleppen und dann hatten wir noch die unangenehme Überraschung, dass der Fahrstuhl nicht in alle Etagen fuhr. Etage 2 war nur über Treppe zu erreichen, Etage 3 jedoch mit Fahrstuhl. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Jedoch braucht man keinen Wecker, um wach zu werden, denn um 6 Uhr kommt die Mühlabfuhr und Strassenreinigung, und bei geöffnetem Fenster wird man aufgeweckt.