Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Staff was wonderful. Restaurant in hotel very accomendating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean room, and the swimming pool was just at the right temprature, even though it was the middle of the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north babylon,ny

Close to attractions nice pool and spa

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very nice,reasonable prices,friendly Will certainly return and recommend them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Quite country stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. Check in and check out took under 5 minutes. Very comfortable room honestly hated to leave. Felt like home. Close to everything lancaster and sights as well as dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ann arbor, mi

Seems overpriced

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I stayed here for business. Staff were friendly and room was clean. I didn't realize the layout is motel style, with a room door facing the parking lot. Also, there weren't many TV stations available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Ryan O'Donnell, AGM, Hotel Management
Sara, There seems to be some confusion about our property on your part. We most certainly are not a motel style layout. Each and every one of our rooms have interior entrances. The exterior doors are all patio and balcony entrances, unique to our property, and extremely popular with our guests. We also offer our guests over 70 television channels, including HBO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: I loved the cleanliness and staff.
Cons: The pool area needs attention to details....low towel supply
Location: Close to most attractions in the area.
This is a beautiful hotel for rest and relaxation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Ryan O'Donnell, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I will be sure to alert our staff to paying closer attention to the pool area and the towel supply!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I've stayed in....

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel is AMAZING in every way possible. The hotel should be 4 or 5 star definitely. The hotel is extremely clean, updated, the staff are all SUPER friendly. The hotel receptionist, RYAN, was so kind, and he upgraded our room to suite instead of 2 queen beds. He is very professional, very sweet, and extremely caring. Thank you Ryan for making out hotel stay amazing. We will be definitely coming back. I also wanted to mention that the pool and jacuzzi were top notch. All in all, we were very pleased with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Ryan O'Donnell, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, CT

Awesome hotel with a perfect location

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The wife and I went for our 10 year anniversary and it was amazing. The hotel is the nicest Best Western hotel I ever stayed at and my top 5 hotels ever. I travel for work and spend over 80 nights per year at hotels so I know. The spa is great and the pool and breakfast are wonderful. This is our 3rd time to this hotel in the last two years. This hotel is also close to several theaters such as Sight and Sound and Fultons. It really is a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland County, New Jersey

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the shopping in Intercourse. Love the lobby area.
Cons: Breakfast. Had to wait nearly 40 minutes to get a seat for breakfast.
Location: Lots of shopping and stores locally, including Kitchen Kettle Village. Good location to stay for the night.
It is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the facilities were beautifully decorated in the lobby area. Love the fireplaces and being able to just sit and relax in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to everything

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Very clean room was very comfy. The room we stayed in was Room 221. The only complaint was the light on the outside porch that stayed on all night. We couldn't close the curtains or turn the outside light off which made sleeping a little difficult. I loved the fact that we could walk through the hotel, without going outside in the cold, to the restaurant.