Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara jalisco

Hotel En la sierra de mascota

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Mi estancia fue muy agradable ya que el contacto con la naturaleza y los paisajes es lo mejor , el precio es un poco elevado , y las distancias a recorrer de un lugar a otro si están retiradas !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
El personal de recepción no ofrece ningún tipo de ayuda en cuestión de información sobre formas de pago y facturación
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful

Posted Jul 28, 2016
So peaceful and relaxing recommend this place. Wonderful and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Guadalajara

Magico lugar

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Magico lugar
5 out of 5
by Pedro from California

Romantic getaway

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a romantic getaway, the location enhanced the romance to the highest levels. We will definetely return to this piece of heaven on earth. Don't let the remoteness and difficulty of access to the location dissuade you, once there you will be amazed.
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO ALEJANDRO from GUADALAAJRA

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place if you really want to relax. Great great place
5 out of 5
by kelsey from Puerto Vallarta

Beautiful

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and I stayed here for one night and what an experience! The hotel is beautiful and so relaxing. If you are looking for a place to relax and get away then this is the place! ENJOY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estancia, muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by David Guillermo from puerto vallarta

sierra lago

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio muy atento, todos fueron amables! Lo recomiendo ampliamente, seguro vuelvo pronto!
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Nuevo Vallarta

Una buena sorpresa!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo el hotel y el lugar maravilloso. Las cabañas cómodas y románticas. Bueno el servicio. La comida muy rica. El personal es muy amable. Es un poco difícil llegar pero vale totalmente la pena. Hermoso el lago y los paseos a caballo. Volveremos!