Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful

Posted Jul 28, 2016
So peaceful and relaxing recommend this place. Wonderful and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO ALEJANDRO from GUADALAAJRA

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place if you really want to relax. Great great place
5 out of 5
by kelsey from Puerto Vallarta

Beautiful

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and I stayed here for one night and what an experience! The hotel is beautiful and so relaxing. If you are looking for a place to relax and get away then this is the place! ENJOY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estancia, muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by David Guillermo from puerto vallarta

sierra lago

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio muy atento, todos fueron amables! Lo recomiendo ampliamente, seguro vuelvo pronto!
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Nuevo Vallarta

Una buena sorpresa!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo el hotel y el lugar maravilloso. Las cabañas cómodas y románticas. Bueno el servicio. La comida muy rica. El personal es muy amable. Es un poco difícil llegar pero vale totalmente la pena. Hermoso el lago y los paseos a caballo. Volveremos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JALISCO

UNA PAZ INCREIBLE

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: QUE SU PERSONAL ES AMABLE Y TODO ESTA MUY LIMPIO, LA ALBERCA ESTA MUY PADRE
Cons: AGREGARIA MAS ALIMENTOS A LAS CARTAS DE MENUS
Location: PASEO A CABALLO, BICICLETA Y LANCHA DE PEDALES, ASI COMO PISTA DE 5KM APROX PARA CORRER CAMINAR Y PUEDES HACER ACTIVIDADES AL AIRE LIBRE
MUCHA PAZ, EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES, TODO EL TIEMPO TE EJERCITAS EN UN AMBIENTE NATURAL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The scenery is second to none, it is more than what I imagined. The accommodations are great, it has everything you would expect from a resort and more. At Sierra Lago your are truly one with nature.
5 out of 5
by Irma graciela from Guadalajara

Una gran experiencia

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fue una gran experiencia el lugar esta hermoso y te atienden muy bien, excelentes instalaciones, increibles servicios todo excelente!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Mauricio H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels