Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shane

Great Spot in Interlaken.

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Located right on the main street in Interlaken. Short walking distance from the West train station. Lots of shops and places to eat as well as some grocery markets to stock up your room! Hotel staff was nice and speak many languages. Bathroom is much larger than the typical European bath! Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilm

Loved it

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We had a wonderful time we did marathon and had a great experience
5 out of 5
by steven

Friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess it is not worth for the buck.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly
Cons: Reduce the price
I guess it is not worth for the buck. I was expecting more for the money spent. The hotel staff was friendly. I guess the price of the hotel should be less than what it is.
3 out of 5
by Salim

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
> Location is great - staff very helpful and polite - cleanliness good > room is basic - probably 2* by US standard - overpriced for a 2* > our room was over a noisy courtyard and so sleeping was disturbed Maybe that is what the Hotels.com deal was
4 out of 5
by Marsha

2 nights in Interlaken

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights. It was overall a great stay. Only complaint was no air conditioning but there was a ceiling fan. We had an adorable little balcony overlooking the main street. Free WiFi and free breakfast. I would recommend but make sure to clarify that there is no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
A more modern hotel in this vicinity. Has an air cooler (which is not common in older hotels). Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Europe

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great proximity to city center of Interlaken. Within walking distance of either West or East train station. Great service. Clean. Carpet could use updating. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room size are very small in size
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and modern, in a great location. Very happy with our stay!