Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste your money on this hotel .

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I paid premium price for disappointing services , not worth your money !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Keeping the luggage after check out costs CHF 20. Internet keep dropping. Although hotel is in a good location close to restaurants and shops
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth only one star

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Worth only one star Not good Make it the latest solution
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel and staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The hotel is in a mediocre location
This is a terrible hotel with NO facilities. They have a safe which can not be used. The safe was replaced with one anyone can walk out with. The staff was not helpful at all and the room was not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great central location for Interlakken. Rooms are comfortable and adequately equipped. Decor is as you would expect for a middle ranged priced hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Thank you for your visit and for your feedback., Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Saravanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Olga

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very old and shabby. Our room had no air conditioning. They provided a fan but it was not enough to cool the room. The room was very noisy as our windows faced two restaurants and we could not close the window as there was no AC. The towels were so old that I was afraid that they'd disintegrate while being used. The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Pleasant hotel close to park.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The room was nicely sized and furnished.
Location: The hotel is located between the Interlaken West and Interlaken East railroad stations and is nearly adjacent to the central city park.
The hotel was in a great location. The facilities were fine, and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown, PA

Centrally located hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location, room accommodated all 4 of us comofrtably
Cons: Extend the courtesy of using a spare room to hold luggage after early 1030 check out
Location: Get off at West train station, walking distance to everything you need
Nice hotel centrally located a bit closer to Interlaken West station. Lots of restaurants and shops as well as sights within walking distance. Adequate breakfast. We were able to check in a few hours early which was nice, however they asked for CHF 20 to hold our luggage after check our prior to our train departure. Ended up leaving it in the train station locker for CHF5. Would recommend