Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
everything was excellent, we were delighted with breakfasts and services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Maybe a bit more hot food choice at breakfast, i think thats just because im used to a british fry up tbh
Location: Great location, near to everything and the free bus to the parks saved us loads of dollar !
Yeah good breakfast, people were nice and friendly, maids did a good job of the rooms bless them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: rooms and breakfast
Cons: no comments
Location: shops are close by, restaurant are close by,
Hotel is great, breakfast is great and staff very helpfull. very recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice place to stay. I liked the hot breakfast and complimentary drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe Mi.

Beautiful Vacation Experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, Staff, Breakfast, Happy Hout
Location: Close walk to stores and restaurants
Everything about the Hilton was perfect. Nice room, great food, 2 pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City, Canada

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Well situated. Close to everything on intl. drive. Great buffet breakfast and evening reception. Employees are very nice and friendly. Would stay here again and recommend to everyone I know. Overall a wonderful place to stay while in Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Every thing ok. Deal like my home. Nice place located. Air condition very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Fully renovated hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was just perfect. Room, breakfast, manager cocktails, front desk, indoor swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview Park

Nice-close to everything!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The lobby is impressive, the cleanliness is a 10! Cocktail time allow my husband & I and the kids to enjoy each others company! No "CELL" phones-"Yes"
Cons: WiFi
Location: Ripleys Believe or Not, WonderWorks, CocaCola Eye, Madame Mussale, Skeleton Museum, Helicopter Rides, lots of restaurants, too many to name!
The staff from checking in to checking out were great. The housekeeping staff are great-especially Nubia! The breakfast was good. The WiFi did not work for me at all-had to use my Hot Spot while there-it was important I had WiFi due to my work but at least I was able to stay connected via other means. I found this hotel to be located very near everything and made our stay at the Embassy that much better. The I-Ride is an excellent addition for those who want to expand their adventure. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely return to it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, Fl

Great hotel, the staff is great..

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very good experience, I love the cleanings of the hotel!! The breakfast is very good!!