Ratings based on 1,598 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable and spacy room.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Good location, big parking and great breakfast. The employees were very friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closer to all our vacation spot.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Had hard time checking inn. We were told they dont have room. We told them our agent confirm before booking. Then they said they have one king bed with no pull out sofa. Three people in one king bed is not comfy so we ask for pull out sofa or 2 beds. Had to make several calls to expedia and other. and took 2 hrs plus to check in. It wad midnite by the time we get our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to our vacation spot

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Overall Hotel staff good. Cleaning, breakfast etc good and good staff. Only front desk attended was not good the day we check in. We book room with 2 beds but was told he has no vacancy. Then he change story he has one king bed but no pullout sofa. Had hard time to make him understand 3 people in king size bad for 8 night is uncomfortable. My agent confirm before we book. We gave him name we talkto and finally he gave our room. We waited 2 hrs to get our room. But there after he was nice. It would be better if we get different breakfast. All 9 days same breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broward

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff had excellent customer service. Hotel was located in front of Seaworld, 22 minutes walking distance. Nice breakfast. Good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not really a studio suite

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: their breakfast, they need to be more organized and have more food, they run out of everything
Location: Sea world was really close
Their studio did not have any privacy like others hotels do, the division is just an open window which makes no sense to have one tv on each room since neither one can listen to their tv without listening to the other tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Excellent staff will use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Ok for a night stay. Place is close to food and shopping. Room smelled rank and musty when we opened the door. Place was old and had a facelift. I expected something more compared to the last same chain I was in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. This is my second time staying at this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Smelly Water

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Plus: Staff are great, looby looks updated Cons: room is small and smelly, water smells like from the sewer, breakfast is ok. Will not recomendand will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, georgia

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice hotel close to SeaWorld and easy transportation.