Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Really nice stay

Posted Feb 6, 2018
We stayed here on a business run. The staff is friendly, the rooms where clean and the beds were really comfortable. The hotel was close to shopoing, and resturants. We enjoyed the convenience. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness,free breakfast,free parking. And I purchased a Sea World ticket with a discount and second day free at the parks
Great service and free hot breakfast.Close to Sea World with free shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Friendly staff and clean rooms. No complains at all. One small annoyance though, management must assume that all guests speak Spanish by the way we were first approached a couple of times in the breakfast room. On the other hand, the staff was ALWAYS very friendly, what is hard to find these days. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Good location between various parks and attractions. There were a bunch of places to eat around the hotel and pharmacies as well. The staff was very friendly, courteous and provided lots of assistance during our stay. The breakfast was delicious, with some of the dishes and fruits varying from day to day. They also served various types of juices and hot beverages. The room was clean and very comfortable. A great hotel at a reasonable price. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: we would like see a better selections and a lot more adding to continental breakfast.
Location: good located, centrally located to where we wanted to be.
Hotel was nice and convenient to where we wanted be.Staff was very nice and welcoming, room nicely clean which helps to make our stay a lot more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The stay was a family trip to SeaWorld. We were very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holtsville, NY

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Staff was pleasant and very accommodating! Rooms are clean. Breakfast had plenty of choices. I think the hours should be longer especially on the weekends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississagua

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Good hotel. Clean hotel. Helpfull staff. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
This is a 5-Star hotel and is above all expectations in all aspects. We truly enjoyed our stay in there including the breakfast. Excellent location and great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Reasonable hotel near Sea World

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The best thing about this location was the staff. Everyone was nice and very helpful. The room was fairly large and modern, as was the bathroom. The beds were comfortable. The maintenance is what caused a lower rating. The a/c unit in our room was incredibly loud and kept waking us up. The maintenance person said he fixed it, but as soon as he left the room, it went on again very loud, so we just shut it off completely. That was fine when the nights were cold, but very stuffy when it warmed up. The bathroom sink was clogged. It took forever to get hot water in the shower--and just little things like not replacing the used up sugar/stirrers for coffee and the lack of some amenities that I would expect for the price. There are so many hotels in the area to choose from that I can't say I'd particularly recommend this one.