Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra $20 charge at check in

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Extra $20 charge at checkin unexplained. This should have been included in the on line price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

Elevator was not running

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I have chosen this hotel expecting my stay would be pleasant as usual as in any other Hampton Inn but this was not the case. There was a smell in the hallway at the fourth floor. Elevator was not running, luckily it did when I was leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice hotel away from tourist but close to attractions! Second time staying here and great experience again. Complimentary breakfast very satisfactory. Internet worked well, have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

Relaxing experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice, quiet clean lobby area. Front desk was friendly and checked us in quickly. Everything in the room, including bathroom was spotless. The bed was super comfortable. The only small issue was the wall unit a/c. It kept turning off which made the room warm,and was a little loud when it did turn on. Complimentary breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

greatest mattress And great room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very Stylish Love the room and the mattress
Cons: Bar services
Location: good location close from everything
wife loved the mattress and now she wants me to buy the set for our home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was perfect - just what we needed for a quick overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was ok. Nothing to jump up a d down. It was clean. Nice. What made it for me was the girls at the desk. Friendly and very nice.
4 out of 5
by Pmarie

Race Days

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for an AAU track event and was able to rest in between sessions. The cleaning staff were very accommodating and the front desk staff offered to situate me and my family next door to each other which made it very easy to handle the care of the children. The breakfast was okay, it was clean and fresh, loved the coffee and tea and the kids liked the cookies.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place. Would
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels