Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Sleepless night

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Even though the hotel staff and room were great, the room was hot and the coverlet was synthetic and scratchy and didn’t breathe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have received discount

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Free continental breakfast
Cons: See above
There was no heat on the 3rd floor hallway and there was no mention of construction being done while booking the hotel. Also, we should have received some sort of discount for staying there during construction being done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Conveniently located to a Walmart, Publix and assortment of eateries. Overall very satisfied. There was remodeling being done at night which sometimes woke us up. We didn't complain because hotel staff advised us of the remodeling when we checked in and they had apologies posted throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel in a location close to Disney

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location, room cleanliness, amenities, breakfast
Cons: I can not think of anything.
Location: Disney, restaurants in the area
Hampton Inn has it all figured out. I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is modern, clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was well stocked and there is something to suit anyone's tastes. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Orlando. Thank you to the staff for being so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Outstanding Hotel! Clean and excellent furniture. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Way better than I expected! The location is away from everything to avoid the hustle and bustle of Orlando naturally, but close enough to get to any major attraction promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel at a fair price

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Stayed overnight. Very comfortable bed and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very clean.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Room did not get cold enough for me. But overall will stay again and bring a fan
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels