Ratings based on 3,377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Nice Apartment.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
First and foremost you are renting a nice 1 bedroom apartment from Hilton. Amazing location, comfortable room with anything you need available and great resort with 3 different pools including a baby pool. If you have kids this location is a must stay. I would totally recommend going during non peak periods like from Monday through Wednesday and non holidays. You might find amazing prices like I did for $95 a night plus hotels fees but still that was a great deal. You also get room service. My family and I were really satisfied with this location. Also let me clearify that is beautiful room and resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel near all

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Rooms were very comfortable and spacious. We had a suite. Loved the layout. Pools are very nice and clean. Great location as it is near all the Disney attractions. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Flawless service and accommodation...one of our favorites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The 1 bedroom was very nice. I loved it. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Orlando special

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Visited Orlando several times and this is by far the best accommodation I have used. The rooms are really clean with daily room service. The quality of the room is brilliant with large TVs in each room and cable included. A fully functioning kitchen and laundry facilities are in the apartment. And a pool adjacent to the building with hot tub included. By far the best accommodation I’ve stayed in in Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Home away from home - with a twist

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: Cost of items in the shop
Location: Sea World, Universal studio, Disney
Stayed here for last 2 days of our vacation and wished we had booked sooner. Fully equipped kitchen with large space for sitting room and bedroom. The apartment was really nice with a small balcony. The pool is nice and my son enjoyed looking out over the river close by and watching the turtles swim. The receptionists where very courteous and helpful. The hotel is close to Sea World and very central to all Florida attractions. A great stay, just wish it could have been longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great suite, close to all ammenities

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, close to all parks.
This is the second time we have stayed at the Hilton Grand Vacations at Seaworld and we were not disappointed. The hotel is about a 10 - 15 mins drive from all of the Disney and Universal Parks and next door to Seaworld, Aquatica and Discovery Cove. The pool, restaurant and reception areas are lovely, friendly and relaxing after a hard day walking around the parks. Love it and am sure we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms are great
Cons: Check in
Location: Centrally located
Great place to stay love the staff friendly people a lot to do. Would recommend to family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Amazing grounds and customer service!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hilton grounds were clean and classy. The staff was amazingly friendly, kind and did I mention FRIENDLY! The amenities were awesome. You could literally stay at the resort and have a fabulous vacation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the room was very clean. The pool area was large and lots to do. The negative part was numerous time a day we would get phone calls in the room trying to convince us to sign up for time shares. We were trying to relax and they called me at 730am and woke us up. They were very pushy when it came to getting you to buy more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts