Ratings based on 2,072 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Great place, second time we stayed and it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Top hotel in top location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Love the pool and location to all Orlando attractions. Easy access for on site parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Nice stay, clean, everything was good Beds were too firm to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We brought in the new year at this hotel. It was a clean hotel, with friendly staff. The entrance was a little confusing with construction going on, but once we arrived we were totally satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Michigan

Customer Service relies on technology too much.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Although the facility and amenities were clean and entertaining the customer service relations and interactions rely on technology too much to get the "job done".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Hopeful

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Good location. DISNEY SPRINGS, INTERNATIONAL DRIVE, SLEUTH THEATRE.
Hotel has some thoughtful amenities such as microwave access, 24-hour snack offering and free breakfast-brunch; but no sauna room. Also, reserved room of choice not available at check in. Disappointed that hotel rooms don't accommodate guests with disability issues; no support bars in standard bathrooms; refrigerators located on floor making it difficult to reach shelves without kneeling. Could not adjust thermostat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great Pool

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: The Pool are is great and the Pool bar is the best service in the hotel but it needs to open before 11 AM.
Cons: Open the lobby bar and David's during the day so guests could eat and drink!
Location: Great location on I Drive.
The facility is great but the one big draw back is that the dining options are grossly insufficient for the size of the hotel. Getting breakfast, lunch or a cocktail was a real struggle despite a variety of venues because most of them were closed when crowds needed service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

stay at Hilton Orlando

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel staff and amenities were excellent, most of all i like that there were eateries close and in walking distance. Hope to come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The best experience ever thanks to all their employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great Stay !

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I would definitely redo the mini golf. The intentions were good but the it is not well kept. I would place artificial turf.
Location: It is well located everything is at walking distance. All the restaurants and minor attractions.
Not sure what to expect, but after entering the hotel lobby I new it was going to be great. The hotel facilities were great, the pool with warm water and the lazy river was awesome. Basket ball court for my son was also good. The room was cozy with a great view of the pool ( 17th floor). I consider it a to be a good family hotel if not to many conventions are be held there. Close to all the Orlando features a plus! I would definitely go back and I would recommend to a friend.