Ratings based on 2,735 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My room was ready before the check in time and customer service was excellent. Good rooms, and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but did not get room I pa yes for.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Same as above. Did not get room I pa yes for. Also was charged $27 a day for facility fees which I did not expect it was kind of misleading on whose side probably Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent hotel... The staff is really nice, rooms are super clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs NY

Awesome

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: All Good
Pleasant and Relaxing place to be. Would recommend to anyone that ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice staff and excellent facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice resort to have.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good and comfy. Enjoy the environment. And location convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Not worth it.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Pool and lazy river.
Seemed like it was cheaper than other places. However after paying $30 a day in fees,$25 a day parking and the cost of drinks, you really end up paying for it in the end. The pool area was very nice. However, one night the outdoor (gas) fire was taken over by a large party with coolers and loud music that drowned out the hotel music. Their children threw rocks, sticks, plants!, juice boxes and plastic bottles in the fire while we sat there. We had to leave it was impossible to sit and enjoy. We moved to the adult only pool to find people their with their kids there while there was lots of room in the regular pool area. Two complaints made..... just don't think anyone cared. I will not be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We have notified the correct department of the issues you faced and will ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va Beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very kind hotel staff. Check in was stream line. Clean room. I really fell in love with the pool area. Lazy river for lazy days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a wonderful time! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - only 15 mins from Disney!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly. Only complaint is when we left one day, and came back late to find that our room had not been made up, and we had no fresh towels. Waited 25 minutes after calling for towels, they never showed up. Called again, they finally came 10 minutes later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced and are working to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel and staff were great! You have to pay for parking which I found excessive since there is no shuttle offered to/from airport or nearby attractions. Overall nice stay and would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you had a wonderful time!