Ratings based on 2,704 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice staff and excellent facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice resort to have.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good and comfy. Enjoy the environment. And location convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Not worth it.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Pool and lazy river.
Seemed like it was cheaper than other places. However after paying $30 a day in fees,$25 a day parking and the cost of drinks, you really end up paying for it in the end. The pool area was very nice. However, one night the outdoor (gas) fire was taken over by a large party with coolers and loud music that drowned out the hotel music. Their children threw rocks, sticks, plants!, juice boxes and plastic bottles in the fire while we sat there. We had to leave it was impossible to sit and enjoy. We moved to the adult only pool to find people their with their kids there while there was lots of room in the regular pool area. Two complaints made..... just don't think anyone cared. I will not be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We have notified the correct department of the issues you faced and will ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va Beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very kind hotel staff. Check in was stream line. Clean room. I really fell in love with the pool area. Lazy river for lazy days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a wonderful time! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - only 15 mins from Disney!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly. Only complaint is when we left one day, and came back late to find that our room had not been made up, and we had no fresh towels. Waited 25 minutes after calling for towels, they never showed up. Called again, they finally came 10 minutes later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced and are working to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel and staff were great! You have to pay for parking which I found excessive since there is no shuttle offered to/from airport or nearby attractions. Overall nice stay and would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you had a wonderful time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadlphia.

Amazing pool and staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pool at the hotel is amazing, staff couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. Beware of the sales pitch. We were stopped over 5x to try and get us to buy into a vacation package. Many of the times the sales person did not stop talking for several minutes straight just for us to tell them politely that we have already spoken to multiple sales people. I am in sales, and sorry, the last thing I want when finally relaxing at the pool are sales people circling trying to get me to sign up for a time share. Wifi and cable were out the entire 5 day stay, after asking the front desk, they were aware when we checked in, but said nothing. Overall good hotel, great pool. Pros- close to universal, pool, staff Con- market place is very pricey- $40 for a 1/4 bottle of champagne (we were on our hoenymoon) - bought a regular size bottle across the street for $16. Food is great but also pricey. $25 per person of breakfast buffet No game room or arcade for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Orlando. We are glad you had a wonderful time! Your feedback will be given to the appropriate department to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very Good Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Staff very helpful and nice. Enjoyed would return in a heartbeat
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Orlando. We are glad you had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton township mi

Daughters early senior trip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: The only thing we did not know ahead of time that would have changed my plans was the fact that you have to pay for parking your vehicle at this hotel
Location: This hotel is close to everything.
This hotel is fantastic, not one complaint. Room was excellent, staff was fantastic and the pool area is like being in an overly expensive hotel with the lazy river, pool and adult pool. Loved the pool bar also. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Orlando. We are glad you had a wonderful time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice! The staff went above and beyond, Jordan at the pool bar was excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Hilton Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Orlando. We are glad you had a wonderful time!