Ratings based on 2,082 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent service and staff!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The room service is excellent, wifi was great and staff is so friendly. Would definitely recommend/return to Hilton for future stays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Be prepared to pay tons of hidden fees!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The restaurant had pretty great pizza and all staff members during my stay were awesome. The room we were assigned was VERY clean and comfortable.
Cons: More transparency on fees and free parking. You are just blatantly ripping people off!
Location: On-premise restaurant, nearby McDonals, 20 minutes from Disney World
I booked online through Expedia and was under the impression that my stay was paid for. Once arriving, it's brought to my attention that parking is an additional $22/day - ridiculous! Also, you get charged for "construction fees" for the conference center, regardless of the reason for your stay. Also, there is a "resort fee" of $25/day, which is some other BS fee. I don't do business with people that scam people like this. These fees should have much more visibility when checking out online on any partner websites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, however the food was not so good

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Have to improve the food, it was not excelente in contrast with the rest of the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
M experience at the hotel was great. The staff were friendly. The room was very nice and comfortable. The pool area looked nice. There is a separate pool and hot tub for adults. However, they charge $25/day for parking and $30/day for convenience fees which include WiFi, lazy river fee, and some other things. I tried to use the WiFi. It didn’t work. So I never used it. I didn’t use the lazy river or any other the other things they charged for. I feel if they are going to charge for items like this it should be when the customer uses them. Not just a few in general for everyone. The food in the restaurant was very expensive. I was charged $10 for a piece of toast and 2 pieces of bacon. My fiancé was charged $25 for 2 eggs, 2 pieces of bacon and a piece of toast. Way over priced for what we got. I most likely wouldn’t stay here again because of all the extra costs. Might as well have stayed on Disney property for the same price I ended up paying in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

clean, nice, water park great for kids

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: clean, updated, convenient
Cons: paying for parking :(
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean, updated, friendly staff. Water park was great for kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My room was ready before the check in time and customer service was excellent. Good rooms, and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but did not get room I pa yes for.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Same as above. Did not get room I pa yes for. Also was charged $27 a day for facility fees which I did not expect it was kind of misleading on whose side probably Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent hotel... The staff is really nice, rooms are super clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs NY

Awesome

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: All Good
Pleasant and Relaxing place to be. Would recommend to anyone that ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice staff and excellent facility.