Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Check in was quick and the staffing very nice . Room cleaned. Quite neighbors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

One Night Stay Only

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the breakfast was ok. The beds were actually comfy.
Cons: Outdated and need bathroom improvements
It's ok to stay one night. I didn't feel comfortable taking a bath there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Jeremy's wedding

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff was professional, Haydee was courteous and extremely helpful with our check in and accommodations. Hotel is not expensive, comfortable and convenient. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel to stay for any standard

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Sticky floors and smelly rooms welcomed us for a nightly stay. Went based in howard johnson name but this was not the standard to be seen for the popular chain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room, noise, not crib available.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Let's start by cleaning the room
Location: Noise Road, not a good place to sleep.
Dirty Room, noise, not crib available: we reserve for 5 people, but they said that their maximum was 4.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scary neighborhood and old decor.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
poor quality rooms but clean. needs updates and better security
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ITS JUST BAD

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: REFURBISH EVERYTHING IN THE ROOM GET IN LINE WITH WHAT GOING ON IN THE HOTEL BUSINESS THE COMPETITION IN ORLANDO IS BIG GET ON BOARD.
THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE IN HOTEL BUSINESS THE BED ID DIRTY THE DIRTY AND WRINKLE ,THIS HOTEL NEED TO CLOSE .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
good personal service. front desk man Steve I think - very friendly and knowledged on area
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by T H

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Recent refurbished room was pleasant surprise. I would go back again