Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, manitoba, canada

Noisy Location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Choose this hotel because it was close to the airport and a big mall was very disappointed with the location of the hotel it was noisy there was people outside of our room at 4 o'clock in the morning could not sleep the breakfast was not very good at the staff wasn't very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: It was close to the airport
Cons: Facilities in general are a little dingy, bed was clean but old and rickety. We had a broken chair in our room and the phone didn't work.
Location: There is a Waffle House directly across the street.
The hotel was very basic. We only stayed one night, had an early flight and wanted to be near the airport. The room did what it needed to do, no frills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't stay the room had strong bleach odor

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We couldn't stay, I have a 3 years daughter, the room had a very strong bleach odor, we decided to rent in other hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new port richey fl

Clean hotel room

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very clean hotel room but I wish it was a little cheaper. I paid $90 a night for a simple room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel was not up to my standard the vents had a smell which affected the smell in the room I had a man come in and spray the room but I wasn't very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Easy check in. Clean room. Great value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great low cost stay

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Had to find last minute hotel for two days before leaving Orlando. If you want to save on money and be on short driving distance to major events, attractions and restaurants this is a good place. Suitable for individuals, groups of friends, and couples. No pool but I knew that before I booked hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

My Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: don't know
Location: Very convenient, close to the Florida Mall and Restaurants.
I was out most of the day and coming just to sleep at night but it was nice place, clean and close to eh Florida Mall and Restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The first 2 night of roaches in room, after being cleaned the next morning dead roach was still there.
2 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels