Ratings based on 5,825 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great. We have future plane to stay there again. Cleane roon, quite,great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Beautiful Hotel, Great Pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I loved staying at this hotel. It was very clean, accommodations were great and the pool was amazing. You feel like you are staying at a resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Exceptional service, room and facilities

Posted Aug 18, 2017
One of the best hotels to stay in Orlando. This was my second stay within 4 months and on both occasions I would give our stay a 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa..usa

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location...nice room...great views. Room key never let us in or out of the parking garage. Every time we entered or exited with our car we had to page and wait to get clearance. I am sure they will correct this. Had a great couple days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simsbury, CT

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I was very impressed with the staff at the reception desk as well as the room's cleanliness. The beds were "heavenly." I am very particular about the hotels that I choose to stay -- this one deserves a 5!!!! Will stay there again when I visit Orlando in a few weeks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape from the ordinary.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Just a great place to get away from everyday mundane experiences.
Cons: The billing practices need to be reviewed. Receiving credit card company approved authorizations after all accounts have been paid in full is confusin
Location: Close to the Convention Center, many restaurants within walking distance and in easy reach of the Orlando airport.
Excellent value for money with friendly and professional staff always eager to please. Rooftop pool is like having ones own private pool. All dining tastes are accomadated from the Diner to the Firenzo Steakhouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Pool

Posted Jul 27, 2017
My fiancé and I had a great time at this hotel. The pool was great and the staff was very polite. The only issue I have is that we were unaware of a $22.00 parking fee per night and a $22.00 resort fee per night. Our ending bill came out to almost $400.00. Other than that, it was a great hotel and I would definitely visit again just wanted to be aware of these fees ahead of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Friendly staff, lovely accommodations, and centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Hotel was fabulous and the staff was helpful and amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Impressive

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great Hotel, it even smells good when you walk in, Comfy Beds, Nice Staff and AMAZING POOL. Right on i-Drive close to shopping, dining and near Universal