Ratings based on 5,914 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect hotel for family get away...

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms are vey spacious! Everything is updated.
Location: Near everything... Shopping, parks, Disney ....
Big property. Lot of activities for the kids. Very family oriented. Close to everything. Quiet. Not a lot of traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston,MA

Nice hotel but not worth the price

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It's a beautiful hotel with nice rooms,pool,salon,gym, location and services but not worth the amount if you don't use anything. The parking isn't free. The services are not rendered to your room. We have to go get everything we ask from front desk. In room dining isn't that great either. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The room service people don't clean the room, They just lay the blanket, take the trash and add towels back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for my beeds

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel is very nice. Room was a little dated. Fine for my needs. Designed for convention crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to everything

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing. Super clean and literally in the heart of everything. The staff and valet was willing to help with everything we needed. The only area I felt needs improvement is the quality of the room service food. It was super overpriced and not good quality. But everything else in the hotel was beyond amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ave Maria, FL

Hotel is extremely nice and welcoming!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay there. The gatto pool for children with the water slide could be a bit nicer; if it’s upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel was very clean and beautiful was very satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Sep 30, 2017
At check in, the hotel should go over your rate. At check out, the rate 42. Per night Higher. Management would not lower the rate. I showed a print out of the rate on my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice hotel right next to the convention center

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Perfect location if you have an event at the convention center, right in between the West and North/South convention center buildings. They even have covered sky bridges to both buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room hadn't been used in awhile so it was hot at first and the refrigerator was yurned off with a wet spot by the refrigerator. The room and amenities were really nice. We weren't able to go to the pool because rain was within 10 miles so that was a bummer but we enjoyed the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bad experience with Hyatt Regency

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Outer look
Cons: Customer experience
Location: Orlando, Florida - Nice Indian restaurant near Hyatt Regency
They had a construction going around and people were knocking constantly at my door without any reason and then when I shout then they leave. This happened few times and I just started ignoring these folks knocking. I never expected that I will get bad experience with this big hotel.