Ratings based on 5,918 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convention Center convenience

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The location is very conveniently close to the Orange county convention center. Just across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel aesthetic in public areas and in rooms nice. A lot of nice amenities and dining options, also in great location, though I was there only overnight so I didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of any. However, shower head in my room was leaky and the toiletries hadn't been replenished. Didn't realize this until I took s shower which was later in the evening. Because it was so late and I didn't want to move to another room, didn't bother reporting it until next morning at checkout. Because of the inconvenience, I didn't have to pay the resort taxes. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diegp

Room not clean and there was a lizard on the wall

Posted Oct 16, 2017
With expedia , we made a reservation for a King bed, at check in they simply said they only have 2 queen bed :( And there was a lizard on the wall... the room smelled and the bathroom smelled like old urine. Very bad experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect hotel for family get away...

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms are vey spacious! Everything is updated.
Location: Near everything... Shopping, parks, Disney ....
Big property. Lot of activities for the kids. Very family oriented. Close to everything. Quiet. Not a lot of traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston,MA

Nice hotel but not worth the price

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It's a beautiful hotel with nice rooms,pool,salon,gym, location and services but not worth the amount if you don't use anything. The parking isn't free. The services are not rendered to your room. We have to go get everything we ask from front desk. In room dining isn't that great either. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The room service people don't clean the room, They just lay the blanket, take the trash and add towels back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for my beeds

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel is very nice. Room was a little dated. Fine for my needs. Designed for convention crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to everything

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing. Super clean and literally in the heart of everything. The staff and valet was willing to help with everything we needed. The only area I felt needs improvement is the quality of the room service food. It was super overpriced and not good quality. But everything else in the hotel was beyond amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ave Maria, FL

Hotel is extremely nice and welcoming!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay there. The gatto pool for children with the water slide could be a bit nicer; if it’s upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel was very clean and beautiful was very satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Sep 30, 2017
At check in, the hotel should go over your rate. At check out, the rate 42. Per night Higher. Management would not lower the rate. I showed a print out of the rate on my reservation.