Ratings based on 5,961 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very nice thank you. Very clean. I have nothing else to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Ok hotel, beware all the fees

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Overall nice facility and comfortable place to stay. The staff themselves are great. But nothing about this place is so extraordinary as to justify the pound of flesh they take in extra fees. You’ll pay through the nose for a hefty resort charge (not even sure what amenities that $25 a night brings. Free WiFi maybe?? It would be WAY cheaper to give me the option to forego that and just use my phone as a hot spot and pay to go over my data limit, lol) and exorbitant parking. For $35 a night I’d HOPE my car would at least get washed and waxed and detailed once too! That’s a joke. Then again so is paying $35 a night for parking at a hotel that is already expensive, and which doesn’t really offer anything special above and beyond the less expensive hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff were friendly and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very comfy mattresses

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights, everything was nice and clean. We asked for a balcony room. It was very small however was nice to get the fresh air. Beds were super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

great hotel and amenities. Great pool area too!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Great service, clean, safe area etc.
Cons: Point out that the gratuity is already on the bill outside at Coconuts!
We have stayed at this hotel before when it was called the Peabody. The experience is still the same, -top notch!!!. Very comfortable rooms/beds. They even have a little shuttle that takes you to your parking in the garage as its a small walk. Close to Pointe Orlando shops and bars etc and short drive from airport. We would stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff and facilities. Good location near pointe Orlando. One of the best I've stayed in in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron,OH

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I stayed at the Hyatt while attending the Spooky Empire convention. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel staff was amazing. My children loved the pool. We’re already planning another trip back! We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Great vacation

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Only thing was had to pay $50 for parking, and also there was no shuttle from the parking garage to the main entrance which was kinda inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
It was an awesome hotel I really enjoyed myself and will recommend it to everybody I know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convention Center convenience

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The location is very conveniently close to the Orange county convention center. Just across the road.