Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Not the nicest place I've ever stayed in, but it filled the need and I have no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rivervew

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel was in near parks but room was outdated/ old and broken furniture/cabinets carpet was filthy. there was cockroaches everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spring hill florida

Horrible

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The people that stay at this place live in this hotel we had 3 people who stay there try to sell us merchandise, I was offered to buy drugs in the elevator. Rooms were horrid we slept in our clothes and left in the middle of the night it was so bad. I will never recommend this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Holiday Spoiler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: it could have been more better if it is more clean unless smely , regular room cleaning is required in hotel.Lots of drugist are there and lots of smo
Location: location was ok
I m highly disappointed by seeing the hotel room...all smoke...lots of bugs and cockroaches in the room even in the refrigerator...room stinks badly...it seems they put lots of bleach to hide bad smell....I was not able to stay there....but had to stay due to peak season.
1 out of 5
by Dena

Hotel Requies a MAJOR Renovation

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff that did the best they could but the property NEEDS a major renovation. The room was clean but the carpeting is old, bathroom tissue holder broken, peeling paint on the door and sink required to be fixed. Stayed one night only because this hotel had electricity after hurricane Irma while most in the area did not. I would NOT bring my family here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 15, 2017
When I got to the place, no one was there to check me in.
4 out of 5
by wriha

STAY

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
the room and everything was good as per the price but they had a lot of cockroaches. Cleanliness is required.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to improve....

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
The air conditioner and the hot shower was good, but the place is not for tourists. The employes where nice and very attentive. The halls always smell bad and were dirty. They only clean once a week and never change towels. The room had cockroaches, the dresser was broken and the bed was uncomfortable and with bed bugs. Was the worse experience in hotel that I had. Please dont recommend this place, until they improves all those things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Deplorable Condition

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The exterior of the building and its surrounding look ok, but the room I stayed in was in a deplorable condition. The floor carpet had an awful smell which was unbearable. Alot of roaches kept running all over the place including the kitchen, cupboard and bathroom. The couch was so dirty. I didn't even sit on it for a second. This was highly unsanitary. The window curtains weren't properly attached as a number of rod are missing. I almost leave before the expiration of my time. This was a very bad eperience for me. There's a lot of room for improvement.