Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Beautiful and spacious villa and grounds were magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This Place is Fantastic!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: We liked everything
Cons: A minor point, but the shower water seemed "hard"; made our hair feel dried out. Get a good conditioner
Location: Very close to all the theme parks. Lot's of activities on site for all ages. They have a great gym and spa onsite. Great place to just chill out.
I rarely write reviews and generally am really picky but this place was so great I decided to write a review. First off, the staff is really friendly and polite, everyone always had a smile, anything you ask for is generally replied with "no problem". They must really train their staff well. The rooms are very well kept; comfortable and spacious. The grounds are well maintained and the pool areas are fantastic. They have tons of activities for everyone and are very well located to all the major theme parks. If we come back to Orlando we're definitely staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice pools and bathrooms, quite spacious and have all facilities required for a long stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great Family Fun

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The villa was perfect for family fun and comfort. Close to Disney World and Universal. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bayview, Texas

Close to Orland main entertainment attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very well taken care of.
Cons: Transportation, shuttle within the resort.
Location: Disneyworld and Sea World.
Very nice facilities, everything you need, and family oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: Cleaning could be improved. This service is awesome in other Marriott vacation clubs.
we stayed 10 days at this resort and we had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Quentez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

An Amazing & Relaxing... Close to Everything Stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We just returned from 7 days at Cypress Harbour. From McKenzie checking us in to Joe (and the team) with entertainment by the pool to daily activities (ice cream social, wine tasting, bath bomb making) to Esmeralda our house keeper to 2 (there's actually 3 but we never went to the 3rd one) great pools... everyone was friendly and attentive. Our flight was delayed (4 hours) and we were able to hang out by the pool way after check out time while the concierge held our luggage. We stood in room 6745 which was a 2 bedroom fully equipped with a kitchen and anything you could possibly need (we even made smoothies with the blender provided). Our room was not next to the pools but we walked to the Island Pool and then we walked across the bridge to the Clubhouse pool (which was not far and enjoyed watching the boats in the lake). Our kids loved the bike rentals and basketball courts... there was even a small incident that we reported and Amanda Scott (guest relations, I think) called to thanks us. Even the staff keeping the gate were so friendly as we came in and out with our car pass.... We can't wait to go back next year!!! Thank you Cypress Harbour for a fun filled week.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30th Anniv. celebration

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Number of messages left by was overkill but admittedly good information.
Location: Centrally located - minutes to International Drive and great restaurants and entertainment.
There should be a higher rating scale - this resort was fantastic in every way!! The welcome and customer service was top notch! The comforts provided addressed every single need - tons of towels, fully stocked kitchen, high end appliances, fantastic master bedroom with comfy pillows and bed.. Every need was addressed promptly and the staff throughout the compound provide warm greetings at every single opportunity. We will be back!