Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Great place to stay when in Orlando !!!! This hotel is super cool, with lots of stuffs and good things..... Great comfort !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Beautiful and spacious villa and grounds were magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This Place is Fantastic!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: We liked everything
Cons: A minor point, but the shower water seemed "hard"; made our hair feel dried out. Get a good conditioner
Location: Very close to all the theme parks. Lot's of activities on site for all ages. They have a great gym and spa onsite. Great place to just chill out.
I rarely write reviews and generally am really picky but this place was so great I decided to write a review. First off, the staff is really friendly and polite, everyone always had a smile, anything you ask for is generally replied with "no problem". They must really train their staff well. The rooms are very well kept; comfortable and spacious. The grounds are well maintained and the pool areas are fantastic. They have tons of activities for everyone and are very well located to all the major theme parks. If we come back to Orlando we're definitely staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at Marriott’s Cypress Harbour. The room was so comfortable, great bed, new appliances; we had everything we needed and more! And the service was wonderful, everyone we interacted with was so nice and helpful. We had a wonderful experience and look forward to staying here next time we’re in Orlando!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUSTTTTT !

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
This place was phenomenal! From the handsome gate boy to the amazing front desk worker Barbara to the actual beautiful villa over looking the lake and the jacuzzi in the master room. This stay could have not gotten better. I just checked out yesterday and I already booked a trip for April. Who needs amusement parks when you have such an amazing resort like this waiting for you full of activities!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice pools and bathrooms, quite spacious and have all facilities required for a long stay
5 out of 5
by Julio

Excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome we love it hete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great Family Fun

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The villa was perfect for family fun and comfort. Close to Disney World and Universal. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by athari

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
great