Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice pools and bathrooms, quite spacious and have all facilities required for a long stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great Family Fun

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The villa was perfect for family fun and comfort. Close to Disney World and Universal. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bayview, Texas

Close to Orland main entertainment attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very well taken care of.
Cons: Transportation, shuttle within the resort.
Location: Disneyworld and Sea World.
Very nice facilities, everything you need, and family oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

An Amazing & Relaxing... Close to Everything Stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We just returned from 7 days at Cypress Harbour. From McKenzie checking us in to Joe (and the team) with entertainment by the pool to daily activities (ice cream social, wine tasting, bath bomb making) to Esmeralda our house keeper to 2 (there's actually 3 but we never went to the 3rd one) great pools... everyone was friendly and attentive. Our flight was delayed (4 hours) and we were able to hang out by the pool way after check out time while the concierge held our luggage. We stood in room 6745 which was a 2 bedroom fully equipped with a kitchen and anything you could possibly need (we even made smoothies with the blender provided). Our room was not next to the pools but we walked to the Island Pool and then we walked across the bridge to the Clubhouse pool (which was not far and enjoyed watching the boats in the lake). Our kids loved the bike rentals and basketball courts... there was even a small incident that we reported and Amanda Scott (guest relations, I think) called to thanks us. Even the staff keeping the gate were so friendly as we came in and out with our car pass.... We can't wait to go back next year!!! Thank you Cypress Harbour for a fun filled week.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30th Anniv. celebration

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Number of messages left by was overkill but admittedly good information.
Location: Centrally located - minutes to International Drive and great restaurants and entertainment.
There should be a higher rating scale - this resort was fantastic in every way!! The welcome and customer service was top notch! The comforts provided addressed every single need - tons of towels, fully stocked kitchen, high end appliances, fantastic master bedroom with comfy pillows and bed.. Every need was addressed promptly and the staff throughout the compound provide warm greetings at every single opportunity. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Loud near the pool

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we really enjoyed the suite. Really, our only complaint is that when your room is close to the pool- there is loud music playing there till pretty late. It is just annoying when you have an early day planned and two kids who need their sleep. Other than that, we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very friendly staff and lots of things to do. We played some basketball, table tennis, rented kayaks, and used the pool. Only thing was the fridge made a big noise. They were quick to respond though. Also, sofa bed uncomfortable. Otherwise would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice resort

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: So much to do at the hotel, we stayed for 2 days just relaxing there.
Our 2 bedroom villa was very clean and comfortable. Pools were nicely heated for January swimming. Free mini-golf and short boat rides across the lake. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. In general, a lot of value for the money!