Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Location: It is very close to major highway.
This was my our second stay in three weeks. We had such a great time the first that we decided to do it again. The receptionist Junie was very professional, informative and extremely pleasant. We could not get the room type we had the first time but she was able to find us one with a nice view that made our stay worthwhile. The housekeeper was very thorough, therefore the apartment was always very clean. The grounds are well kept and the walkways clean and clear. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Wonderful and beautiful property. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
After finally getting the room my experience. Make your reservations early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Nice 2 bedroom condo in Orlando vacation area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great property with 2 and 3 bedroom condos, wonderful lazy river pool. The property was low occupancy, but the staff still did no let us occupy room until almost 4 PM. Then already knocking on the door at 915 AM on the last day to clean the room. Huge dissatisfier they seemed very pushy on the cleaning window especially for a quiet time on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Gorgeous Hotel With Lots of Amenities!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: eveything
Cons: Better shampoo & conditioner would be good. And, the metal trim piece at the sliding glass door to the balcony was a tripping issue.
Location: 10 minutes from all of the parks, etc. is perfect!
We were going to Universal Studios Halloween Horror nights, and this hotel was perfect! It was only 10 minutes away, the room was gorgeous with a balcony, and the property had so many amenities for everyone! Even the cleaning staff was extremely friendly and kind. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone I know.
3 out of 5
by Russell

Would not recommend.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Shower needs attention. Shower head kept falling out then drain wouldn't drain quick enough to keep up with the water flow. Shower hear worked adout halfway. Most holes blocked.
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
I love this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will return.

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, wonderful service! Beautiful pool. Will return.