Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is rooms are outdated, sofa is uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was fine and clean. Staff was great, although the room itself felt alittle outdated but it was really nice. The money is worth it if your splitting it with people but not if your paying it alone, it's too expensive since the furniture is not all new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Relaxing & peaceful

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our stay here was a home away from home pretty much. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and more than decent size. Amazing price for what it is. Very peaceful and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - spacious and private near theme parks

Posted Aug 15, 2017
We have stayed here three times over the past few years when visiting Orlando. It is always comfortable, quiet and clean. I love that we have our own balcony and a decent continental breakfast. The Calypso Bar and Grill is great! Love the eggplant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

I expected a lot more. Many things wrong.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I paid 100 dollars a night for a dirty, roach infested room. We called the front desk and they did NOT move us to another room. Only said someone will be there to fumigate while we were gone the next day. They never came. So we basically stayed out of the room as much as we could. Had to eat out everyday because of the roaches. We found a dead one in our fridge.... gross. They did NOT change our sheets or clean our room at all. Just brought towels. It was awful. I will never ever ever recommend this place to anyone ever! What was funny is they gave us a coupon at the end for future stays.... little do they know I would not stay there even if it was free. Oh another thing shuttles are worthless. They come late and if they come on time it means you cant have the continental breakfast because breakfast starts at 7am and the shuttle leaves at 720.... so yeah all in all this place sucked!! Do not go here !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Good place for family's vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The unit includes all amenities ready for a long vacation and good for the whole family. The continental breakfast is very good
Cons: Building included doors, windows, main doors' locks need TLC
Location: All attractions are not too far away, just few minutes.
Nice staff at the reception, rooms are nice and clean. I would say it meets the requirements for a vacation condo. However there are few places need TLC. Also its location is very convenient for tourists.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel not bad, close to parks.

Posted May 21, 2017
We were a bit disappointed in the limited shuttle service and the beds were rather uncomfortable. One evening when we got back from the parks, housekeeping had raised the room temp to 77 for some reason so it was uncomfortably warm for a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Family holiday. Never stayed at this end on International Drive so thought we would give it a try. Has been developed recently and new restaurants are available.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 1 BR unit with a sofabed in the living room. The room was large and the kitchen was fully stocked. We had requested a crib, and had to pick it up at the front desk. Usually they deliver it to the room, but at this place you have to sign it out, and bring it back or it's an $80 charge. The resort is on the same street as Aquatica and major timeshares. There is a breakfast buffet with lots of signs saying that the food is not to be taken "to go". A little unreasonable since there are late sleepers that stay in the room, but it wasn't policed like I thought it would be. Make sure to go Freddy's Frozen Custard and Steakburgers a couple miles down the street. There is also a Publix in the same center.