Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and would recommend

Posted Dec 15, 2017
My stay was great. The room was nice and spacious. Furniture isn't modern, but it was still clean. Nice kitchen and it came w/ everything. The location was nice and close to a lot of food places. TV had more channels than I expected, which was a plus. Also, the staff was very nice and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The room was very clean. Located close to everything. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwestern Ontario

Quiet,low key resort.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Location: Convenient to outlet malls ,attractions and restaurants.
Spent 3 days as a quiet getaway. The lawns,trees and flowers contribute to the peaceful feeling of the resort. Staff are present but in the background. The pool and hot tub are conveniently located. Water is clean and warm in the pool ,hot in the hot tub. The gift shop stocks many things that you forgot to bring or didn’t think you’d need. The simple breakfast of many usual options is the perfect way to to get a quick and convenient start to the day. The on site restaurant is a relaxed way to end a hectic day of sightseeing and local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a lot of different things

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The people are quite friendly and helpful. The breakfasts leave a little bit to be desired and the "resort fee" is kind of ridiculous because I stayed but didn't have the time to use any of the facility and I still paid the money for nothing. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The patio is a nice addition. I would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

good locationje

Posted Nov 3, 2017
great continental breafast. Large rooms in the 2 bdrm. also 2 bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great vacation with loved ones

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Everything was perfect... fast check-in, great room with all the amenities. Nice pool and descent breakfast. Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We got a great rate. The hotel is a little dated but we really appreciated the pool, breakfast, free parking and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hahira, GA

No complaints at all.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable, spacious and clean!
Cons: The sofa bed mattress does need an upgrade though because it is extremely flat.
Location: We went to Halloween Horror Nights and got there in 30 minutes, probably more because of traffic than distance.
We were pleasantly surprised. The apartment was spacious and clean. Although, Expedia listed this particular apt with 1 bathroom, to our surprise, it had 2. The kitchen was fully stocked, even though we were only staying one night, it had everything you could need. Definitely, will be staying there from now on when visiting Orlando. My only complaint would be that upon leaving my daughter and I stopped to get a bite from the free breakfast but were not able to because we did not have our key on us. We were in a hurry and did not have time to go back to the room to get it. They should not be so restrictive with that. Its not like they were serving lobster. :/ Other than that really, awesome place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: A larger swimming pool.
Location: Great location
Location was great , top breakfast and the restaurant was cheap and the food delicious and large servings. Staff service was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel if you want a to have an affordable vacation. One thing to remember is that this hotel is not five star, so do not expect it to be. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

Nice hotel and quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel was good. Good sqr footage for a family. Only need some tlc but confortable