Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in amazing location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel in amazing location, close to restaurants, stores, parks, mini golf, cinema and other attractions. Rooms are big and comfortable. Has pool and hot tub on the territory. Good breakfast. The only thing I don’t like is in my room i had some old and broken furniture (broken TV) and noisy air conditioner. But still I had really pleasant time there. I would recommend Quality Inn to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It was clean and comfortable and the staff was quick to check us in and get us our room. Breakfast was also pretty decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Weeklong Orlando trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: Need to fix WiFi to cover entire hotel area and fumigate for roaches.
Location: Location just off I-Drive near Orlando Eye so lots of things nearby.
The WiFi would not connect outside of the office area after the first day. Everyone was complaining and nothing changed over the week. The people next to us changed hotels after their first day due to lack of WiFi in their room - directly across from the office facing the pool. Had to smash a total of four cockroaches (three small one large) in the bathroom area in the first couple days, totally unacceptable, but at least no snakes or crocodiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Work trip and it was close. It did it purpose and I'd stay again. Well priced - breakfast could change up each day. Same same day after day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLL

Nice hotel close to restaurants and night life

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was good but the rooms are outdated and smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The air conditioner was extremely noisy. I could see that other rooms had the same problem as I noticed walking by them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Close, Comfortable walking distance to everything!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms! - spacious, comfy and clean Location! - smack center or very close to everything fun on international drive
Cons: Female Night desk staff, 2 out of 3 of the floor restaurant staff, not locking gates of pool area at night for comfortable access to all room areas.
Location: across the orlando eye ferris wheel, walking/safe distance to good restaurants, gift shops too, walgreens is handy down the street.
Location: great walking distance to lots of good spots to eat and drink. And even to the other 'courts' (this one is in Jamaican court), 15mins stroll to Austrian court which has another bundle of great attractions. Quality Inn is also opposite the Orlando Eye, so cool view across the street. Quality: exterior may not be the newest setup but the rooms are Very clean, very spacious (so also handy for couples with kids) and very comfortable - which is what matters the most. (liked the fridge/coffee area with sink) Staff: housekeeping ladies are very nice, Night front desk gentlemen friendly (one in particular very cheery and helpful). Night desk lady was not nice, now that i think about it i don't know why i tried so much to be nice to her. Breakfast: b.buffet is included, basic stuff like a selection of breads, cereals, juices. The waffles are tasty. down side - sharply lock down at 9:30, doors get locked and food starts getting picked up. Shame, i don't believe in throwing away food, they should just let it go until it all runs out. I did come across guests who missed breakfast by a couple minutes like i did the first morning. Grounds: didnt enjoy the locked gates at night (lock out pool area - though i noticed a security guard - who can avoid late pool users) It wasnt fun having to walk all the way around to get to my room on the other corner of the building. Front desk area has handy sitting area and computer setup. Overall: I'll stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Front desk (except John) were not friendly and did not show excellent customer service. Breakfast eggs can improve (weird texture and flavor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great location!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel was very close to a lot of restaurants and bars. Not far from universal studios and old town. Room was clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: Breakfast orange juice
Very good value for money hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh