Ratings based on 3,233 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Room smell mold

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room smelll mold, carpet is dirty and services is bad. I won't stay in there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere, USA

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The price was excellent. We had a minor missap since the front door of the room did not want to work but the overal was fine. The room was clean and confortable. I liked that my family fit well (we are 6) with the sofa bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was disappointed because the one of the bed sheets was dirty like it wasn't been changed from the previous guests and the air conditioner wasn't cooling the room properly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Air conditioner was nor working properly, wasn't cooling the room like it is supposed to, we woke up all sweaty. One of the bed sheet was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving picture

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel needs a renovation, it's old and smells. The good part was housekeeping and breakfast staff are great and there continental breakfast was tasty. I wouldn't stay again though. I rather pay a little more for something nicer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Worst experience ever. I knew it wasn't a 5 star hotel, but the staffs attitude was horrible. I had the worst customer service experience. Do not stay!!! If you do, it's on your own discretion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nasty, dirty, smelly rooms. It was so smelly and dirty. Don't stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel, the staff was very nice and the location is excellent if you are visiting the parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Overall okay. Close to theme parks

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The staff was friendly. The drawers had a sour smell. We also killed two roaches.
4 out of 5
by CARMITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels